View Single Post
Old 19th March 2011, 00:43   #4
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & Shoutcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,866
Yes, as long as you just install the upgrade straight on top of the old version, then all settings/database etc will be kept.
It's only if you uninstall first where you lose everything.

Those same Replay Gain settings in older versions used to be found via:
Prefs (Ctrl+P) > Plugins > Media Library > Replay Gain Analyzer > Config.

ps. I'm moving this thread from Bug Reports to Tech Support
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote