View Single Post
Old 16th February 2007, 10:23   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & Shoutcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,972
Well, you'd need to empty both winamp.m3u and winamp.m3u8 and make them both read-only...

However, if 'Play in Winamp' is the default action (ie. "Enqueue files on double click in Explorer" is NOT checkmarked in Winamp > Prefs > File Types) then the playlist should be cleared every time you double click an mp3, and only the newly added mp3 should be in the playlist...
DJ Egg is online now   Reply With Quote