Old 10th October 2000, 22:45   #1
Harry2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
i get this error msg when i'm trying to connect locally to my shoutcast server installed on 10.0.0.2?
Does anyone have an idea how i can work that out?

thx, harry
  Reply With Quote
Old 11th October 2000, 00:14   #2
Harry2k
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
oki, blame it on me...
i forgot to install the SHOUTcast DSP Broadcasting Tools..

now i did it, and it worx

harry
  Reply With Quote
Old 11th October 2000, 09:25   #3
BIGDADDY
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Florida
Posts: 497
HE GOT THE BUD LIGHT! *touchdown sign*
BIGDADDY is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump