Old 24th February 2020, 19:45   #1
talut
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 3
Winamp Has Taken Over My Radiomanager

Radionomy isn't playing my Radiomanger generated music, instead it's planning my Winamp playlist, but Winamp and Radionomy are connected and streaming. How could I get my Radiomanger planner's playlist to stream instead of Winamp playlist?

Thanks in advance
talut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th February 2020, 21:03   #2
LStratmann
Senior Member
 
LStratmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Location: Germany
Posts: 287
Hey,
Please use the SHOUTcast for Business area.
LStratmann is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Tags
radiomanger, winamp

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump