Old 28th December 2014, 17:33   #1
inthemix48
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Galaxy S4 (Android) Does Not Winamp To Open



Good Afternoon,

I am experiencing problems loading my WinAmp Pro today. When i hit the lunch button, I receive the following message, "Unfortunately, Winamp has stopped" I have two options press "re2port" or just hit OK. \

Winamp has been workng on my phone for months. Experience problem for the first time today.

Regards,
Scott
inthemix48 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th December 2014, 00:45   #2
inthemix48
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
This Fix Worked for me

Hello Everyone,

I was searching the threads (again) for a solution to my problem. Not sure why I did not see this one. It worked for me. See the thread below:

http://forums.winamp.com/showthread....04#post3016004
inthemix48 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp for Android

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump