Old 27th September 2012, 10:49   #1
*Blue22*
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Winamp queue

Hello!

I have downloaded the new Winamp (5.63)(free) and now i cant queue songs anymore.
With the version i had before this one, i could press "q" and the song would player after the song i was listening.
But now it doesn't work anymore.

How can i fix this?

Arnout
*Blue22* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th September 2012, 12:34   #2
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
you've most likely unchecked the JTFE plug-in option. you either need to re-run the Winamp installer and make sure to check it on the components page (is under enhancements from memory) or you can just install it from my site http://nunzioweb.com/daz/jtfe.html

-daz
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th September 2012, 21:39   #3
*Blue22*
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Thnx!
Finally
*Blue22* is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Tags
queue

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump