Old 16th January 2008, 20:11   #1
AdamOrosco
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 10
Send a message via Yahoo to AdamOrosco
What is MD2

Do you put it in Milkdrop what is this, Sorry guys im new to this can anyone teach me something ?

AdamFX
AdamOrosco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th January 2008, 21:15   #2
AdamOrosco
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 10
Send a message via Yahoo to AdamOrosco
Re: What is MD2

Quote:
Originally posted by AdamOrosco
Do you put it in Milkdrop what is this, Sorry guys im new to this.

AdamFX
So.....Can Anyone Help ? What is MD2 ?
AdamOrosco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th January 2008, 22:42   #3
redi jedi
Will code for food
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: orlando
Posts: 521
milkdrop 2 ie: the version with winamp 5.5+( i think )

Blah!
redi jedi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th January 2008, 05:01   #4
AdamOrosco
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 10
Send a message via Yahoo to AdamOrosco
I have the paid for version of Winamp Pro What does it do ? ? Any presets I can Mash up ?
AdamOrosco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th January 2008, 22:37   #5
ryan
not fucked, not quite.
(Forum King)
 
ryan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Tn
Posts: 8,798
Send a message via AIM to ryan
lol wut?
ryan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Visualizations > MilkDrop > MilkDrop Presets

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump