Old 30th October 2010, 22:56   #1
relaxing
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 10
Shoutcast source DSP 1.8.2b help

I am using this plugin as a remote to connect to the main station server. I've been playing around with audio ins and outs, straight forward enough, but I notice when selecting an entry for the input default I have an option between soundcard and winamp (reccomended) When I select the winamp option the audio is much cleaner but I have no options for dealing with a soundcard for microphone or aux inputs. Is there another -go-along-plung that would give me these options and be the best of both worlds?

Thanks, Scott
relaxing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st November 2010, 16:57   #2
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
first upgrade to a newer version,Here is the latest:
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?t=322874

In winamp mode,sound is taken directly from winamp.
In Soundcard mode,sound is taken from your soundcard.

There are threads around the forums which span many years,
that will help.Just search around.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump