Old 2nd December 2008, 15:58   #1
radio thesock
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
2 outputs

Hi!
how can i use 2 outputs at the same time?

i have two different configurations for outputs:
-one using my external IP
-one using my internal IP

both works when only one of them is streaming, how can i stream both at the same time??

Thanks
radio thesock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2008, 17:01   #2
dotme
Moderator
 
dotme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,024
You can only stream one output to each instance of shoutcast.

If you want to offer two different bitrates, run two instances of shoutcast (On different ports) and then you can have two outputs. Make sense?
dotme is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump