Old 6th September 2003, 20:17   #1
phphph
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 16
media encoder

I'm trying to start enconding automatically on Media Enconder 9 when the computer starts.

What can i do?

THX
phphph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th September 2003, 20:25   #2
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Have you tried Windows Media Encoder support?

This is a SHOUTcast forum.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump