Old 2nd May 2006, 11:17   #1
unska
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1
Remote execute

Hey! Is there a way to remotely make the winamp to send data to the server? A mirc script would be fine.

PS. I don't need help with starting the server remotely, only the plugin.
unska is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd May 2006, 16:48   #2
NJK
FRISIAN
 
NJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: in a house
Posts: 16,407
search for remote admin, remote acces or simular

with remote admin you can contact the remote computer and take controle over that system.

Google is your friend or you can askjeeves.com
NJK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump