Old 19th January 2002, 20:49   #1
DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Houston, Texas H-Town!!
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe
Help on my server

How do i get it to show on winamp.com were all the other servers are at? because i want more people to join
DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th January 2002, 20:52   #2
Sawg
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Huh? For Shoutcast?

Streams are automatically added to yp.shoutcast.com, from there the Winamp Radio ones are taken, just presented in a prettier formatting.

Under Encoder tab and Yellow pages button, make sure that public is checked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 19th January 2002, 20:54   #3
DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Houston, Texas H-Town!!
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe
thank you
DjOnE-BaD-ApPLe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump