Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 9th January 2008, 20:05   #1
Dargor2
Junior Member
 
Dargor2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy
Posts: 12
Multiple Istance of winamp 5.51 when the checkbox in DISABLED

Winamp 5.51 and previous

I disable the execution of multiple istance of winamp BUT if I switch-on "AVS Studio" (advanced visualization studio) and set "OVERLAY MODE" + "SET COLOR DESKTOP", each time I 2click on the icon starts a new process of winamp.

This bug is boring for those who also use the "hide winamp" in application's bar, because its impossible to resume winamp.

ALT+TAB is impotent.
Dargor2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th January 2008, 09:37   #2
Dargor2
Junior Member
 
Dargor2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy
Posts: 12
Weee....
Dargor2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump