Old 1st April 2001, 18:05   #1
-[WonderBlood]-
Major Dude
 
-[WonderBlood]-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Mainz, Germany
Posts: 655
Send a message via ICQ to -[WonderBlood]-
See this picture. Sorry for "hacking". But how can I use the Winamp Media...

Sorry for my really bad english
-[WonderBlood]- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st April 2001, 19:30   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,384
Cross-Post Alert

http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?threadid=46085

Please don't cross-post. It is frowned upon in the Winamp Froums.

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump