Old 29th December 2021, 15:08   #1
Bago07
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Posts: 2
Volume menu for WinAmp



Has anyone seen a plugin that would turn on support for this windows volume menu?
it is used by most internet browsers and music players and I would personally welcome it to WinAmp.
If anyone could create it, I would love to. I don't think it has to be too complicated because it has windows integrated, just somehow to connect it

It is displayed when changing the volume via the buttons on the keyboard when any program that supports it is turned on (spotify, chrome (when playing audio), etc.) in Win10
Bago07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th December 2021, 15:12   #2
Bago07
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Posts: 2
*Artist
Bago07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Tags
control, menu, volume, win10, windows10

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump