Old 15th September 2002, 17:13   #1
VJai
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Parkers Prairie, MN
Posts: 8
I want my 2 hours back!!

I finally see winamp 3 fully out so I want to download it to replace my 2, but all thats out is full and I usually load lite, but I wanted it so I download 3 Full for 2 hours (I have a 14.4 dial-up) anyway I try and install it and it says that it can't run on windows 95, which I have.

So heres my suggestion, (at least)make winamp 3 lite, windows 95 compatable.

Thanks
VJai is offline  
Old 16th September 2002, 01:38   #2
lowhydrogen
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 5
windows 95...lol
lowhydrogen is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Discussion > Winamp3 Wishlist

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump