Old 11th June 2004, 01:58   #1
EsFooz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 21
docking

where's the dock button, if there is one
EsFooz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th June 2004, 02:02   #2
mikm
Major Dude
 
mikm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: somewhere else
Posts: 1,278
There is none. You just drag it to the top of the screen and it should dock automatically.

powered by C₈H₁₀N₄O₂
mikm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th June 2004, 10:20   #3
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,625
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
"Right click -> Window Settings -> Docked Toolbar" when in window shade mode.

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th July 2004, 01:25   #4
Myxomatosis
aka bRiAnFuRY
Fuck it dude...
let's go bowling.
(Major dud)
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,162
Send a message via AIM to Myxomatosis
I like enabling Auto-Hide, it's really convient.

Alex Jones: Do you want the puppet on the right or the puppet on the left? What a bunch of garbage; liberal democrat, conservative, republican. It's all there to control you! Two sides of the same coin. Two management teams bidding for control, the CEO job of Slavery, Incorporated! The truth is out there in front of you, but they lay out this buffet of lies. I'm sick of it, and I'm not going to take a bite out of it, do you got me?
Myxomatosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump