Old 12th December 2007, 08:25   #1
toodles
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: orange county
Posts: 26
Winamp 5 Bento Layout

I am not sure if this is the right forum but i think it is for this question.

There is a link to the picture to try and make it easier so i dont have to explain.

But is there a way to get the tracks in that part? just how itunes and wmp do it

toodles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th December 2007, 11:04   #2
J_Darnley
Forum King
 
J_Darnley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Belgium, Europe
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via ICQ to J_Darnley
No, Winamp does it like that.

Winamp ATF ReferenceMy cPro timer widgetMy port of AVS
Do NOT email me with general tech support questions.
J_Darnley is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump