Old 9th November 2003, 18:07   #1
Lizardking457
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2
CD switch convertor in Win3

why do i get error message stating The Mediaconverter CD switcher converter excuted anillegal operation Restart of Winamp 3 is recommended, when i do this is does the same thing?
Lizardking457 is offline  
Old 10th November 2003, 00:56   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,385
In Winamp...
1. Ctrl+P (for preferences)
2. Audio > CD Playback
3. uncheck 'Enable CD audio extraction'
4. close out of prefs
5. to ensure change in setting takes hold, close & restart Winamp3

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump