Old 11th November 2002, 17:50   #1
svanneste
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 156
[?] How to broadcast in STEREO ?

Hi the community,

I've downloaded the latest version 1.8.2b of the ShoutCast plugin but the encoder offers me only the choice to Mono and none to Stereo.

Please can anyone help me ?

Samuel
svanneste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th November 2002, 21:19   #2
Tom
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 4,491
In the DSP do the following:
Input tab > Input Device > Soundcard Input > Input Settings > 44100 Hz, Stereo > Close Winamp
Reopen Winamp and all the bitrates should be back.

Tom
Tom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th November 2002, 21:46   #3
svanneste
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 156
Thank you Tom



Thank you Tom, your advice was very helpful.

Best regards,

Samuel
svanneste is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump