Old 31st March 2004, 20:50   #1
Jonathan31
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: London
Posts: 7
Mirc SHOUTcast bot...

About 2 years ago i had a radio and a SHOUTcast bot. It was for MIRC and it was specifically for it(eg. like NO NAME SCRIPT and other mirc differneces)
There was a little window that came up when u connected saying ur url and listeners and current song etc. There were also scripts that let u edit certain things !listeners !url !djs etc. WHERE IS THAT MIRC PROG? All there is now is crap scripts. And i have searched the whole of all forums and Google :/
Jonathan31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st March 2004, 22:15   #2
djmastermind
Forum King
 
djmastermind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 6,811
The crap bots that scatter the forums are the only ones that I and many of us know of.

-- Michael
djmastermind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st March 2004, 22:25   #3
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,103
*moved from sc-ts to sc-d*


Since these crap scripts are provided by third parties, try contacting them to see about making non-crap changes.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st April 2004, 18:34   #4
Jonathan31
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: London
Posts: 7
There is a MIRC program that when u open it u get some notes in the main window. You then click window and SHOUTcast and a litle box comes up with the shoutcast logo and TYPE HERE boxes. If u type ur ip and click connect it gives all the info of that station(if its on air).... WHERE IS IT and it isnt a normal script.
Jonathan31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump