Old 28th December 2010, 04:01   #1
MadnessR

ALL presets

I have been visiting here for around 6 months. I had a REALLY boring job and spent time downloading presets for this vis. My 1080p TV is constantly showing Milkdrop. I have (at this point) 8,560 presets. Is there anyway or anywhere to get ALL presets that have been posted here? and BTW Luxx...You are the reason I am here asking for this. After seeing your presets, I'm worried I might be missing something special... And Martin...WTF??? I know you're from a different planet but please keep posting!
Thanx!
MadnessR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th December 2010, 05:09   #2
Zylot
Major Dude

Older stuff can be found at milkdrop.co.uk
Even that is missing some stuff (specifically, this guy made a "random preset maker" which IMO wasn't that great but he pumped out alot of random presets that never got stored)

New stuff... not so sure.. I am working on zipping *everything* I have and putting them on a small site.

-------------
What do you wish for?
--Instrumentality
Zylot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th December 2010, 09:02   #3
MadnessR

Please link that...am I close with 8,560?
Old 28th December 2010, 10:26   #4
Flexi
wellspring of milk
Major Dude

Send a message via ICQ to Flexi
The 8500 are sooo outdated