Old 15th December 2016, 08:44   #1
electroradio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 17
Shoutcast Radiomanager Moint Point

Hi there, is possible for add more than 1 Stream Moint Point in the Profile?

I used the newest shoutcast server with multiple streams.
electroradio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th January 2017, 19:33   #2
jcnyct
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 74
No, you have to create a new station for each mount point - if your station has different bitrate (128K, 64K. etc) streams.. create a new station for each one.. you will have to adjust the title since it won't let you use same station name
jcnyct is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump