Old 31st December 2016, 20:19   #1
Tu Tropical
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Why My radio is not listed? Help

Hi Everyone.

I just registered my station "Tu Tropical "
I think i did everything correct, Encoders OK, i can listen to the station by clicking on the link, But it a no show when i search for it.
Why?

also, is shoucast listing case sensitive? while creating my account by accident i cap the R on tropical " Tu TRopical "
Thanks in advance.

J Ferreira
Tu Tropical is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th January 2017, 19:38   #2
jcnyct
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 74
it takes some time to update.. but it should work pretty quickly
jcnyct is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Tags
radio not listed, wrong name

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump