Old 12th September 2002, 23:12   #1
mushupork
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 3
What happened to the "Time Remaining" option?

I almost never use time elapsed and instead use time remaining to display track time. CTRL + T is the HotKey.

Please tell me I am missing it because it has been moved ... and not RE-moved
mushupork is offline  
Old 13th September 2002, 00:59   #2
schweitn
Winamp3 Component Guuuru
Beta Team
 
schweitn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 1,068
Send a message via AIM to schweitn Send a message via Yahoo to schweitn
Actually it is... just not by clicking Ctrl+T... just click on the time counter in the display to toggle it.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
- Albert Einstein

Winamp 3 Projects | Winamp 2x Plugin Manager | Explorer Playlist | FileSystem Object | Shoutcast List | Sashimi
schweitn is offline  
Old 13th September 2002, 04:30   #3
mushupork
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 3
Sweet! Thanks for showing me the way.
mushupork is offline  
Old 13th September 2002, 18:51   #4
riceythepieboy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Eng
Posts: 3
dude your talking a load of shit, winamp 3 doesnt have a time change feature u nob that woz 2.80
riceythepieboy is offline  
Old 13th September 2002, 18:57   #5
schweitn
Winamp3 Component Guuuru
Beta Team
 
schweitn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 1,068
Send a message via AIM to schweitn Send a message via Yahoo to schweitn
Quote:
Originally posted by riceythepieboy
dude your talking a load of shit, winamp 3 doesnt have a time change feature u nob that woz 2.80
No... it is in Winamp3... I use that particular feature exclusively for myself. So don't go calling folks a nob "Junior".

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
- Albert Einstein

Winamp 3 Projects | Winamp 2x Plugin Manager | Explorer Playlist | FileSystem Object | Shoutcast List | Sashimi
schweitn is offline  
Old 13th September 2002, 19:22   #6
mushupork
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 3
Ricey needs to get a clue, a dictionary ... and probably a life.

It certainly does work - just left click the time elapsed and it switches to remaining. Left click ... too simple I guess.

Thanks again.
mushupork is offline  
Old 13th March 2003, 07:08   #7
jaynius
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Australia, NSW
Posts: 1
display elapsed time

Thank you for your forum and information. I searched everywhere for a preference to allow me to see time remaining and time elapsed options! Just click on the darn thing.. how simple. Thank you all.
jaynius is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump