Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 31st January 2018, 21:18   #1
callek
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
explain this http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.m3u?id=1657903

i use shoutcast in a virtuell game and they have radio u can put in ul and its play but alot problem i put up two different url and one work for everyone but last only work for some ppl

http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-...m3u?id=1542116 this one workk all time how can i see where servers are from


http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-...m3u?id=1657903 this one is mine own and that one not play world wide can i move my radio to that first ones server
callek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st January 2018, 21:38   #2
djSpinnerCee
Forum King
 
djSpinnerCee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Hollis, Queens/The Bronx, NYC
Posts: 3,555
are both mp3 streams? aac streams are not globally playable because they depend on the listener's capabilities.
djSpinnerCee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st February 2018, 16:23   #3
callek
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
my is mp3

Quote:
Originally Posted by djSpinnerCee View Post
are both mp3 streams? aac streams are not globally playable because they depend on the listener's capabilities.
my is mp3 and i am from sweden think its a but geo block some friends live in boston and not can hear my but first one is it different to install new radio if u are from usa i heard they use 5 different servers and they not sync so can someone tell me how i can get my to work for ppl in usa
callek is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump