Old 7th December 2011, 16:58   #1
AveMaria
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Why is winamp so big?? It's not doublesized

This is a new win7 x64 install for me, after screwing up my laptop with malware crap. I've had winamp working perfectly in the past but for now it's not working right. Please help thank you.

Image attached
AveMaria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th December 2011, 10:36   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,385
Looks perfectly normal. Were you using a different skin or WindowShade mode?

[edit] Another thought. Maybe after reformatting your computer you are using a lower resolution. In which case, that would have the effect of making Winamp appear bigger, other skinned applications may have the same effect.

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump