Old 16th June 2015, 10:46   #1
TABBOUCH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 4
About adding a icecast stream on shoutcast

Hello all


I have 2 radios: 1 was created , some years before, on icecast and was added by radionomy on Shoutcast. ( so present on both systems)

The other new radio is created from icecast ( it's not a radionomy radio)

My question: how to add this stream , this new radio on Shoutcast (also) please? (knowing that i have no important skills in this field)

The purpose is to find this stream on both: Shoutcast and icecast. ( technically, it's possible but i don't know how to proceed

Tks again

TAB
TABBOUCH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th June 2015, 11:22   #2
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
http://wiki.shoutcast.com/wiki/SHOUT...Icecast_Server
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th June 2015, 20:32   #3
TABBOUCH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 4
Thank you very much
TABBOUCH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Tags
icecast, shoutcast, stream

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump