Old 5th September 2007, 20:39   #1
rslane4480
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1
MIDI Control

I just downloaded the MIDI control plugin. This would be a very useful plugin for me however I do not know how to activate it. Can anyone help me get this to work. I do nothave winamp pro - is this partof the problem ?
rslane4480 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th September 2007, 21:15   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,385
Winamp Pro is not required. MIDI Control is a third party (not made by Nullsoft/Winamp) plug-in. Support for third party plug-ins is not provided at Winamp Forum. Please contact the plug-in's developer for help or support.

However, it would most likely be
Winamp > Ctrl+P (for Preferences) > Plug-ins > General Purpose > click on the respective plug-in name > click the Configure button

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump