Old 17th March 2005, 21:23   #81
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Quote:
Originally posted by Dick65
There goes my messagebox!
Oeps, sorry for that , i just don't see the need, and how to fit it in this way (but i have no problem if it somehow could stay in).
About current playing; why would that be any different?
Is it impossible to move a playing file?

Edit: mayby like this:
Alow Doubleclick action to create double entries:
-Yes
-No
-Always ask
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 21:29   #82
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Why would I want to move the songs to bottom all the time? That's almost as bad as duplicates...
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 21:37   #83
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Coz enqueue also ads at bottom. But i can see the logic in keeping possition too, like don't mess up order of a playlist f.e.

Alow Doubleclick action to create double entries:
-Yes
-No, keep existing (not for enq. after curr.)
-No, move existing
-Always ask

Everybody happy
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 21:52   #84
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by jojo 544
Coz enqueue also ads at bottom. But i can see the logic in keeping possition too, like don't mess up order of a playlist f.e.

Alow Doubleclick action to create double entries:
-Yes
-No, keep existing (not for enq. after curr.)
-No, move existing
-Always ask

Everybody happy
Maybe...I have to think about that.

in my semi-sleeping mode right now I am more along the lines of mrym's idea. It more closely follows my original idea...
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 22:24   #85
Dick65
Senior Member
 
Dick65's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Bremen, Germany
Posts: 157
Quote:
jojo 544
Coz enqueue also ads at bottom. But i can see the logic in keeping possition too, like don't mess up order of a playlist f.e.

Alow Doubleclick action to create double entries:
-Yes
-No, keep existing (not for enq. after curr.)
-No, move existing
-Always ask

Everybody happy
I'd be happy
But reading all these options - we may be taking this too far *shrug*
Dick65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 22:24   #86
gringle
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 26
Hi, I just tried the newest beta to see if a little thing that didn't work properly for me with the 1.0 version was fixed. When I chose the option "Use playlist editor's font..." from the display preferences, the font in the DL is always smaller than in the playlist(See attachment). The playlist font is arial, I tried other fonts as well, some of them had the same problem, some of them didn't.
That won't keep me from using the DL of course, but it would be nice if it could be fixed. (Or if someone could tell me what I am doing wrong). I use Winamp 5.05.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg font.jpg (41.6 KB, 341 views)
gringle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 22:34   #87
Dick65
Senior Member
 
Dick65's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Bremen, Germany
Posts: 157
New request for drag'n'drop:
(my default is and should stay drag = copy)

In listview I can right-click and cop or move files some place else.
In treeview I can only right-click and copy. Can I have move, too?
Dick65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 22:47   #88
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Quote:
Originally posted by Dick65
I'd be happy
But reading all these options - we may be taking this too far *shrug*
Naaah, Jonas just needs full sleep mode first

Don't take this too seriously Jonas , we'll take it the way you make it
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 00:40   #89
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
Jonas,

After you sleep a bit, take a look at this thread...
alt+s then ctrl+p crashes winamp!

The problem described there by both matthewtoldme and tkn may or may not have something do do with a conflict with the ALT+S shortcut for search bar focusing within Dynamic Library.

Don't email or PM me concerning Winamp. Instead, either start a NEW TOPIC or post a REPLY in the appropriate thread in these forums. This will also benefit others who may have a similar question or problem. But before posting, please first Search the forums and read all FAQs and all Sticky threads.

ORB Remote Broadcast

[ Automated Jukebox | Nunzio's Home | Wacky Videos | Solve the Prunella Puzzle! ]
[ LINE RIDER! | My Resume | Virtual Chess | Composite Sketch | My Niece's Band ]
[ Plugins by Joonas | DrO's Winamp Plugins and Extras | K-Jöfol ]
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 00:52   #90
siebe83
Forum King
 
siebe83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 9,222
It's probably a problem with DL Window related shortcuts. Shortcuts for the listview and treeview (i.e. working in certain parts of DL only) don't cause problems.

I found another conflicting shortcut: Alt+M. If you click that shortcut while eg. the Playlist Editor is focused, Winamp will be minimized AND DL will switch modes (i.e. Search versus Browse mode).

I remember something about Ctrl+P not working in DL, so Jonas coded that shortcut himself > if you use it inside DL, it will open Preferences and select the DL tab in prefs.

Alt+S, Alt+M, Ctrl+P are all shortcuts that work everywhere in the DL window, but now it seems as if they work outside the DL window too, which could be the problem...

Btw, Alt+S nor Ctrl+P nor a combination make Winamp crash for me. Ctrl+P works fine as it should. Alt+S doesn't. If I use Alt+S while eg. the Playlist Editor is focused, the search bar of DL will be focused. The skin selection won't show up.

Good Winamp plugins by Joonas, DrO and shaneh.
If you're bored go here or, if the boredom is more serious, here.
siebe83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 06:01   #91
tkn
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 11
I downloaded DL v1.1 beta, which gives me the same behavior as siebe describes. Alt+s + ctrl+p no longer crashes Winamp. Alt+s focuses the DL search bar (apparently also when DL is not open, since other Winamp windows lose focus) and ctrl+p works as it should. My guess (without knowing anything about plugin programming) is that the DL alt+s shortcut overrides Winamp's own.
tkn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 08:16   #92
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by gringle
Hi, I just tried the newest beta to see if a little thing that didn't work properly for me with the 1.0 version was fixed. When I chose the option "Use playlist editor's font..." from the display preferences, the font in the DL is always smaller than in the playlist(See attachment). The playlist font is arial, I tried other fonts as well, some of them had the same problem, some of them didn't.
That won't keep me from using the DL of course, but it would be nice if it could be fixed. (Or if someone could tell me what I am doing wrong). I use Winamp 5.05.
Hmm, I don't know what you mean really. In your picture all characters are 7 pixels high...?

[edit]There are usually more empty space in DL though...is that what you mean?
[/edit]
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 10:54   #93
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Beta 6

* See if this Alt+S business is resolved?
* Tried to make the duplication thing properly.
Some preferences perhaps could be worded differently?
See what you think...
* changes to language file. Primarly the last in Preferences. See file in sig.
* You can now select to save playlists in pls-format if you prefer. It will also be able to select to save extended info too. Help button will present valid tags like %album, %title etc. This is not done yet though as you can see
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 11:51   #94
gringle
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 26
Quote:
Originally posted by Joonas
Hmm, I don't know what you mean really. In your picture all characters are 7 pixels high...?

[edit]There are usually more empty space in DL though...is that what you mean?
[/edit]
Hm, I should have looked closer first, sorry. In the DL there is less space between most letters and that's what lets the font look smaller to me. Actually the words are just "squeezed together". Anyway, is there a way around this?
Thanks for bothering.
gringle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 12:07   #95
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by gringle
Hm, I should have looked closer first, sorry. In the DL there is less space between most letters and that's what lets the font look smaller to me. Actually the words are just "squeezed together". Anyway, is there a way around this?
Thanks for bothering.
Hmm, still not the case for me. The only thing that usually makes DL look different is the fact that the space between each row (entry) often are greater in DL than in the Playlist Editor...

[edit]It would be better if you posted a screenshot with the same lines in since the one above is hard to say anything about...
[/edit]
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 12:24   #96
mrym
Senior Member
 
mrym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: tokyo
Posts: 438
i can confirm font size problem.
see the attachment.

can't wait to see ext info feature.
Attached Images
File Type: png font.png (48.4 KB, 376 views)
mrym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 12:38   #97
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Had no time to test b6 yet but some bugs that were in b5 are still there:
-the counter flickering is back when first time go to search mode after opening DL.
-When winamp was closed with DL closed, next time you open DL the window stays invisible till all roots are scanned, before it showed right away saying 'scanning roots'
-see screenshot

edit:Great all double click options are in after all
Attached Images
File Type: jpg pref..jpg (21.0 KB, 338 views)
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 13:23   #98
gringle
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 26
Mrym's post shows what I mean, my attachment shows how it looks with my skin, DL first und playlist editor underneath.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg font.jpg (3.2 KB, 327 views)
gringle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 13:59   #99
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by gringle
Mrym's post shows what I mean, my attachment shows how it looks with my skin, DL first und playlist editor underneath.
Those two aren't comparable. One is from the tree and one from the list. So what you really mran is that the font in the tree get compressed?

[edit]
mrym's picture shows some inconsistency though...
I'll look at it, but I warn you. I rather drop that whole thing than tinker with it for too long. It's messy and quite useless
[/edit]
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 14:13   #100
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by jojo 544
[B]Had no time to test b6 yet but some bugs that were in b5 are still there:
-the counter flickering is back when first time go to search mode after opening DL.
-When winamp was closed with DL closed, next time you open DL the window stays invisible till all roots are scanned, before it showed right away saying 'scanning roots'
-see screenshot
Flicker yes...argh.

Stays invisible, yes well...only a problem for you with so damn many songs
But I guess I'll break the code again...can't get around it since scanning and showing window now happens in the same thread...have to return the code to the old way I guess...

Screenshot...how do you get it like that?

[edit]Windows XP...argh again![/edit]
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 14:24   #101
TazDevil
Senior Member
 
TazDevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 359
IMPORTANT

Winamp STOPS RESPONDING

You can reproduce this by a forced shut-down:
1. So you start Winamp
2. Start \ Log Off or ShutDown

Winamp Stops Responding and does not let Winmdows shut down until End Task is sellected

SO if a user is in a harry and forces a computer shut down the computer wont shut

NEW Multiple Output Plugin v1.5 | Download | outputs data to one or more audio/file output devices
Crystal Classic Skins v1.1 | Download | transparency effects for classic skins
TazDevil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 15:21   #102
tkn
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 11
Beta 6 resolves the alt+s problem for me.
tkn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 15:30   #103
siebe83
Forum King
 
siebe83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 9,222
Re: IMPORTANT

Quote:
Originally posted by tkn
Beta 6 resolves the alt+s problem for me.
For me too. Alt+S, Alt+M only working when DL is focused now, and normal behaviour (resp. Skin selection & Minimize Winamp) when other windows are focused.
Only issue: Ctrl+P not working when DL is focused. But not a huge problem, imho...
Quote:
Originally posted by TazDevil
Winamp STOPS RESPONDING

You can reproduce this by a forced shut-down:
1. So you start Winamp
2. Start \ Log Off or ShutDown

Winamp Stops Responding and does not let Winmdows shut down until End Task is sellected

SO if a user is in a harry and forces a computer shut down the computer wont shut
I can't reproduce this... Do you have XP or Win2000?
Also, did you make any changes to playlists before shutting down?
Are you sure it's DL at fault? Any other 3rd-party plugins?
When you disable DL (by renaming gen_dl.dll to gen_dl.off), does the problem still occur?

Good Winamp plugins by Joonas, DrO and shaneh.
If you're bored go here or, if the boredom is more serious, here.
siebe83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 15:43   #104
TazDevil
Senior Member
 
TazDevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 359
STOP RESPONDING

XP SP2 fully patched up

Winamp only stops responding if i have gen_dl.dll loaded, else if the problem does not occure

No, no changes to the playlists, i am using default options, i just added a folder in roots...

The problem begins when the pc actually begins to log off, or shut down, so you actually have to shut down, without closing winamp first

i would send a pic but paint doens start when pc is shutting down

Also the Playlists dialog looks crippled
Here is a pic of how playlist dialog shows
Also you should fix this colour diference in the confuguration dialogs because it is quite upsettings..
Attached Images
File Type: jpg playlist_dialog.jpg (52.1 KB, 328 views)

NEW Multiple Output Plugin v1.5 | Download | outputs data to one or more audio/file output devices
Crystal Classic Skins v1.1 | Download | transparency effects for classic skins
TazDevil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 16:33   #105
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Re: STOP RESPONDING

Quote:
Originally posted by TazDevil
XP SP2 fully patched up

Winamp only stops responding if i have gen_dl.dll loaded, else if the problem does not occure

No, no changes to the playlists, i am using default options, i just added a folder in roots...

The problem begins when the pc actually begins to log off, or shut down, so you actually have to shut down, without closing winamp first

i would send a pic but paint doens start when pc is shutting down

Also the Playlists dialog looks crippled
Here is a pic of how playlist dialog shows
Also you should fix this colour diference in the confuguration dialogs because it is quite upsettings..
I didn't like the HUGE red sign...but yes it is a DL bug...in 1.0 too I think

It is also fixed in next beta. Hopefully I will have time to finish some things up and release it tonight.

That preferences bug is also fixed. jojo reported it earlier..
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 16:36   #106
gringle
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 26
Quote:
Originally posted by Joonas
Those two aren't comparable. One is from the tree and one from the list. So what you really mran is that the font in the tree get compressed?
I think you misunderstood me. The fonts from the tree and the list view in the DL look the same. They look like the first line of the last picture I attached. The font in Winamp's playlist window looks different, that's what the second line of the picture shows. Anyway, I have attached another picture that hopefully makes things clear. If not then nevermind. It's not that important.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg example.jpg (37.0 KB, 311 views)
gringle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 16:46   #107
TazDevil
Senior Member
 
TazDevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 359
sorry about the red thinggy but i needed to catch your attention

Anyway i look forward for testing the next beta version

NEW Multiple Output Plugin v1.5 | Download | outputs data to one or more audio/file output devices
Crystal Classic Skins v1.1 | Download | transparency effects for classic skins
TazDevil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 21:35   #108
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Beta 7
* Shutdown bug - I hope nothing else is broken now..but at least DL shouldn't prevent Windows from shutting down..
* Ctrl+P works now..?
* Preferences drawing bug fixed.
* Cache for root playlists. See if it works...actually were quite a lot of checks to determine it was in fact a folder and not a playlist before...might be one left somewhere...
* Extended info has begun to be implemented. Probably quite buggy yet. And only %a for album and %t for title is there in this release.
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2005, 23:03   #109
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Ctrl+P fine !
Pref.bug, now i can see what's in there
Cache for playlist roots seems to work but counter also flickers first time opened
The english.lng file in your sigh isn't up to date.
The new double click options look realy weird. The default also is a bit confusing to me, i tried this: (screenshot)

Another idea for advanced playlist repair:
Autofix, fixes all entries of files that were found in another location of the DL tree, and then pops up a message like: '45 entries fixed, 12 remaining. Would you like to continue fix manualy?' The manual fix would then do the browse file/skip/remove thing.
I know, i'm always asking things difficult to do
Just see if you like it and what you can come up with
Attached Images
File Type: jpg d-klick.jpg (13.9 KB, 324 views)
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 11:19   #110
mrym
Senior Member
 
mrym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: tokyo
Posts: 438
a lot of changes, and a couple of problems.

:double-click action:
1: select "enqueue" or "enqueue and play" for double-click action.
2: select "No, keep exsisting entry and do nothing".
3: change double-click action to "enqueue after current" and select option other than "No, keep exsisting entry and do nothing".
4: change double-click action to another.
result: multiple options are selected.

i think "No, keep exsisting entry and do nothing" is unnecessary because people who don't want to operate double-click action will choose "None", and people who want some sort of reaction will choose other than "No, keep exsisting entry and do nothing".
(i like move existing entry to after current behavior. it's convenient.)

whenever i double-clicking m3u file with "Ask confirmation before adding" enabled, confirmation window show up.

:configuration:
if i add whole drive to root, confirmation window don't show up at front of pref menu or dl window.

:send to playlist:
it would be nice to make auto refresh for Send to playlist > <Add new>.
mrym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 11:49   #111
jojo 544
Major Dude
 
jojo 544's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Nowhere near the apeland
Posts: 623
Small thing: Change Preferences for 'play & enqueue buttons', to
preferences for 'enqueue button', since Play is always play ?

*sigh (still) under construction*
jojo 544 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 12:25   #112
Lion12
Senior Member
 
Lion12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Germany Markings: The Cheshire Cat
Posts: 168
Quote:
Originally posted by jojo 544
Small thing: Change Preferences for 'play & enqueue buttons', to
preferences for 'enqueue button', since Play is always play ?
...I'm still wanting this 'play after current' feature.

No, I'm not Lion King - neither related by marriage!
bookmarks: Joonas | DrO | shane.h
discussion bookmarks: DL | AL | JTFE | TRAP | Toaster | AWA | SUI | MlTree
Lion12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 13:07   #113
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by Lion12
...I'm still wanting this 'play after current' feature.
Something I doubt will ever make it. Hooking into Winamp to see when song ended seems like a lot of work for a semi-useful feature
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 13:18   #114
Lion12
Senior Member
 
Lion12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Germany Markings: The Cheshire Cat
Posts: 168
Quote:
Originally posted by Joonas
Something I doubt will ever make it. Hooking into Winamp to see when song ended seems like a lot of work for a semi-useful feature
It's a great pity

No, I'm not Lion King - neither related by marriage!
bookmarks: Joonas | DrO | shane.h
discussion bookmarks: DL | AL | JTFE | TRAP | Toaster | AWA | SUI | MlTree
Lion12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 14:09   #115
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by Lion12
It's a great pity
Oh I hate those sad faces! Okay okay...I put on the todolist...
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 14:15   #116
Lion12
Senior Member
 
Lion12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Germany Markings: The Cheshire Cat
Posts: 168

No, I'm not Lion King - neither related by marriage!
bookmarks: Joonas | DrO | shane.h
discussion bookmarks: DL | AL | JTFE | TRAP | Toaster | AWA | SUI | MlTree
Lion12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 14:28   #117
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Beta 8

* Extended info always saved.
* Full pls-support implemented.
* More % meta-tags. (See preferences help button)
* Add existing bug fixed. (As reported by mrym)
* Move folder added to tree-menu
* Confirmation dialogs should be more "on top" now..
* Send to <new> should update properly now.
* Play and Enqueue buttons changed to Enqueue button (as pointed out by jojo)
* Genre column added.

Genre column also means that old cache files are obsolete since they don't contain any genre information.

Changes done to the language file...hopefully the one in sig is up to date. Report inconsistencies please...
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 14:51   #118
Lion12
Senior Member
 
Lion12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Germany Markings: The Cheshire Cat
Posts: 168
Sample language file: [Menus]47 is missing.

No, I'm not Lion King - neither related by marriage!
bookmarks: Joonas | DrO | shane.h
discussion bookmarks: DL | AL | JTFE | TRAP | Toaster | AWA | SUI | MlTree
Lion12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 14:57   #119
Joonas
Forum King
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,263
Quote:
Originally posted by Lion12
Sample language file: [Menus]47 is missing.
Good point Added it now and uploaded.
47=<Add new>
Joonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th March 2005, 15:32   #120
mrym
Senior Member
 
mrym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: tokyo
Posts: 438
Quote:
Originally posted by Joonas
Beta 8
* Send to <new> should update properly now.
not working and dl don't save playlist automatically.

as for the ext info, you should add the "#EXTM3U" to the first line of the playlist file, otherwise playlist editor don't recognize ext info.

[edit]don't you add "genre" to search specific field menu?[/edit]
mrym is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Developer Center > Winamp Development

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump