Old 5th January 2004, 09:37   #121
teddyfrost
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 4
scratch that, it was my own stupid fault for putting the port on the end of the host :s

The only part that it still relevent is how to get around header modification errors, i get errors telling me that the header info has already been sent, because im using the script on an existing php page.

How can i get around these header errors?
the line causing the header modification is this:

Header("Content-type: image/png");

but i dont fully understand what its doing, and removing it doesnt display the image

Script works fine on a page of its own, but i want to use it in one with existing headers.
Is it simply a case of moving the header statement above into the header of my existing page?
teddyfrost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th January 2004, 11:34   #122
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Heylo, now i have a shoutcast status sheet but I'd like to make a signature. I'm using DJ Rampages script and it works fine... when im broadcasting. When I'm not, It comes up as a poory-linked photo. (With the X in top left hand coner). Can anyone help me? Thanks in advance.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th January 2004, 08:44   #123
blast
Senior Member
 
blast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 113
help!
i just want a simple song thingy below my signiture,with a white background, black text & it should show what radio station it is; and what song and artist it is.
Could someone please help me,i don't know a thing about php!
blast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th January 2004, 15:48   #124
blast
Senior Member
 
blast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: England
Posts: 113
for php coding,i don't even know what software to install!
blast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th January 2004, 18:20   #125
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
teddyfrost, Header("Content-type: image/png"); means the php page will return only image content.
To use with existing content, just have the script write the image (remove the header line) and then include it on the page using normal html img tags.

***********************

ruffdawg, check the file info for pathing problems.

*************************

blast, you're in the right thread, but at the wrong end.
Start from the beginning and read.

See your other thread about php questions

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2004, 10:17   #126
Boovy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1
Fao Festerhead

Hi Festerhead, is there any chance you can attach the php file in a way I can download it or as a .txt file please? Would just like to compare the change you made with my own

Thanks in advance

Boovy
Boovy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2004, 20:45   #127
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Just deleted the file, sorry.
The PM I replied to had a single line change. No more, no less.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 14:26   #128
Da_Real_Mike
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 4
Hmm sorry about this but i get a error:
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: success in <b>D:\Xitami\webpages\xenthal\radio\black.php</b> on line <b>30</b><br />
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: page in <b>D:\Xitami\webpages\xenthal\radio\black.php</b> on line <b>33</b><br />
<br />
<b>Fatal error</b>: Call to undefined function: imagecreate() in <b>D:\Xitami\webpages\xenthal\radio\black.php</b> on line <b>52</b><br />

can anyone explain?
Da_Real_Mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 15:47   #129
lonely driver
Junior Member
 
lonely driver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: In the land of lost dreams and broken hearts
Posts: 49
Send a message via AIM to lonely driver
code:
<?php
$artistString = "Artist: ".$song['artist'];
$albumString = " Album: ".$song['album'];
$songString = " Song: ".$song['title'];

$maxStringSize = 0;

if (strlen($artistString) > $maxStringSize)
$maxStringSize = strlen($artistString);
if (strlen($albumString) > $maxStringSize)
$maxStringSize = strlen($albumString);
if (strlen($songString) > $maxStringSize)
$maxStringSize = strlen($songString);

$imageWidth = 5 * $maxStringSize +2;
$im = imagecreate ($imageWidth, 27);
?>


here is the error I get
it says this Fatal error: Call to undefined function: imagecreate() in D:\biz\SAM2\samPHPweb\test.php on line 16

any help would be greatly appreciated
-c
lonely driver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 17:03   #130
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Da_Real_Mike:

1. You have an undefined variable "success" in D:\Xitami\webpages\xenthal\radio\black.php on line 30

2. You have an undefined variable "page" in D:\Xitami\webpages\xenthal\radio\black.php on line 33

3. Call to undefined function "imagecreate()" means GD isn't enabled.

********************

lonely driver:

1. Call to undefined function "imagecreate()" means GD isn't enabled.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 17:10   #131
Da_Real_Mike
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 4
uhhmm What's GD and how can i enable it?
Da_Real_Mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 17:13   #132
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
See this thread.

Warning! Infinite loop detected.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 17:58   #133
lonely driver
Junior Member
 
lonely driver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: In the land of lost dreams and broken hearts
Posts: 49
Send a message via AIM to lonely driver
;extension=php_gd2.dll
thats all i see, i read earlier that you said to un comment
;extension=php_gd.dll , any difference, or am I in the wrong spot
Thanks for any future help
-c
lonely driver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th January 2004, 19:11   #134
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
It's possible your php has GD version 2.

Mine didn't.
It does now.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th January 2004, 03:07   #135
lonely driver
Junior Member
 
lonely driver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: In the land of lost dreams and broken hearts
Posts: 49
Send a message via AIM to lonely driver
ok.. so then why isnt it working? if i take out the ; then it doesnt work at all..
lonely driver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th January 2004, 15:18   #136
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Is PHP setup coorectly for extensions?

The dentist is in.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th January 2004, 18:44   #137
Catalyst Radio
Junior Member
 
Catalyst Radio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 42
Send a message via AIM to Catalyst Radio
I put the code on my site, http://www.wicked-butterfly.com/boards/radio/stats.php, now the only thing is it dosent show the current song! ....And thats what i wanted it for!
Catalyst Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th January 2004, 22:57   #138
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Is the webserver on the same machine as the DNAS?

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st January 2004, 16:52   #139
Catalyst Radio
Junior Member
 
Catalyst Radio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 42
Send a message via AIM to Catalyst Radio
No...Its a friends site that is hosting the website of the radio. I am running DNAS on my computer with shoutcast.

I just figured out that its not just the code for the signature. All the scripts that try to get the current song and ect.. dont work!

http://www.wicked-butterfly.com/boards/radio/song.php
Catalyst Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st February 2004, 04:18   #140
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Can't debug code without seeing it.

Please post a link to the source (e.g. foo.phps)

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd February 2004, 19:45   #141
Catalyst Radio
Junior Member
 
Catalyst Radio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 42
Send a message via AIM to Catalyst Radio
lol....duh....sorry!

code:

<?php

// This image you can call immediately from an html file in the image tag

// (i.e. <image src="http://www.wicked-butterfly.com/boards/radio/stats.php">) easy huh?



Header("Content-type: image/png");



// Fill in your own server information here:

$host = "68.44.163.113";

$port = "8000";

$listenlink = 'http://68.44.163.113:8000/listen.pls'; //make link to stream



$fp = fsockopen("$host", $port, &$errno, &$errstr, 30); //open connection

if(!$fp) {

$success=2; //se-t if no connection

}

if($success!=2){ //if connection

fputs($fp,"GET /7.html HTTP/1.0\r\nUser-Agent: XML Getter (Mozilla Compatible)\r\n\r\n"); //get 7.html

while(!feof($fp)) {

$page .= fgets($fp, 1000);

}

fclose($fp); //close connection

$page = ereg_replace(".*<body>", "", $page); //extract data

$page = ereg_replace("</body>.*", ",", $page); //extract data

$numbers = explode(",",$page); //extract data

$currentlisteners=$numbers[0]; //set variable

$connected=$numbers[1]; //set variable



if($connected==1) //if DSP is connected

$wordconnected="yes"; //set variable

else //if no DSP connection

$wordconnected="no"; //set variable

$peaklisteners=$numbers[2]; //set variable

$maxlisteners=$numbers[3]; //set variable

$reportedlisteners=$numbers[4]; //set variable

}



// Image size can be changed here: (x, y)

$im = ImageCreate(200,60);



// Background color in R(ed)G(reen)B(lue) below

$background_color = ImageColorAllocate($im,255,255,255);



// text colors also in RGB

$text_color1 = ImageColorAllocate($im,255,0,0);

$text_color2 = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,0,0);



if($success!=2 && $connected==1){



// song information is splitted in artist - title:

// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)

// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below

$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);



// strings can of course be replaced with your own bla

$string1= "Now playing on Catalyst Radio";

$string2= $song[0];

$string3= $song[1];

$string4= "[$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners users]";

}

else {

$string1= "Catalyst Radio is offline";

$string2= "Please check back later.";

$string3= "";

$string4= ".:: Catalyst RAD!O ::.";

}



// positioning below

$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2;

ImageString($im,1,$px,5,$string1,$text_color1);

// (image,font (from 1 to 5),starting x position, y position,line of text,color)

$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2;

ImageString($im,1,$px,20,$string2,$text_color2);

$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string3))/2;

ImageString($im,1,$px,30,$string3,$text_color2);

$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string4))/2;

ImageString($im,1,$px,45,$string4,$text_color1);

ImagePng($im);

// In response to KXRM's reaction:

// if you want to cache the picture, you should place this script in

// your internetpage, remove line 5 (Header-call)

// and use ImagePng($im, "filename.png");

// NB: filename.png must have the right permission settings

// (CHMOD 777 does it)

//

// Then you can place filename.png in the same html-file.

ImageDestroy($im);

?>

Catalyst Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd February 2004, 21:10   #142
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
There is no DNAS visible at http://68.44.163.113:8000

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th February 2004, 14:33   #143
Catalyst Radio
Junior Member
 
Catalyst Radio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 42
Send a message via AIM to Catalyst Radio
I dont keep the shoutcast server on all the time. So when I'm not boradcasting, its off!
Catalyst Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th February 2004, 17:15   #144
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Not very helpful for trouble shooting, eh?

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th February 2004, 18:12   #145
4thegroove.com
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 24
How do i make the pixels a little bit bigger than they are??? sorry i'm very new...any help? thx
4thegroove.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th February 2004, 18:19   #146
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
A pixel is fixed sized.

Do you mean larger fonts?
Use a different font parameter in the imagestring functions.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2004, 08:40   #147
4thegroove.com
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 24
ok..i got it..i meant font size...thx...now how do i put the artist and title of the song on one line? looking something like this:
Now Playing: The Beatles - Let it be
4thegroove.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2004, 15:14   #148
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Combine strings to use one imagestring call.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2004, 16:47   #149
4thegroove.com
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 24
code:--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// positioning below
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2;
ImageString($im,2,$px,5,$string1,$text_color1);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2;
ImageString($im,2,$px,20,$string2,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string3))/2;
ImageString($im,2,$px,30,$string3,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string4))/2;
ImageString($im,2,$px,45,$string4,$text_color1);
------------------------------------------------------

Combine strings to use one imagestring call???
how???
can you please show me how and where in the script i do that combining thingy...thx alot...(again i know nothing about php...)and i am using DJ Rampages script....
4thegroove.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2004, 16:50   #150
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Hint: The strings are called $stringX (where X is a number).

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2004, 17:09   #151
4thegroove.com
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 24
hmmm...i appreciate the help..and i dont wanna be a real bother..i tried playing around with combing the imagestrings...but no luck....how do i do it...i dont know anything about php...all i need is the artist and title on the same line...thx...and again i thank you for your help...not hints i guess...hehe....peace
4thegroove.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 18:50   #152
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
Ok I have DJRampage's txt modded with the info for my station. I have it as a txt file on my site. Yes, My host supports PHP and all that

WHAT do I do now?

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 18:56   #153
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
Does the file have a txt or php extension?

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 19:03   #154
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
http://www.freepgs.com/protegechris/status.txt

there is my code...
what Am I missing?

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 19:05   #155
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
.Txt

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 19:23   #156
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108


Either map the txt extension to get processed by the PHP engine (not recommended) or save the script as a php file.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 19:34   #157
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
ok, I renamed it as a php file...
http://www.freepgs.com/protegechris/status.php

now i get that error

here is my code

<?php
// This image you can call immediately from an html file in the image tag
// (i.e. <image src="Custom%20Pics,%20Etc./AHHHANIM.gif">) easy huh?

Header("Content-type: image/png");

// Fill in your own server information here:
$host = "HTTP://66.55.236.196:8000";
$port = "8000";
$listenlink = 'HTTP://66.55.236.196:8000/listen.pls'; //make link to stream

$fp = fsockopen("$host", $port, &$errno, &$errstr, 30); //open connection
if(!$fp) {
$success=2; //se-t if no connection
}
if($success!=2){ //if connection
fputs($fp,"GET /7.html HTTP/1.0\r\nUser-Agent: XML Getter (Mozilla

Compatible)\r\n\r\n"); //get 7.html
while(!feof($fp)) {
$page .= fgets($fp, 1000);
}
fclose($fp); //close connection
$page = ereg_replace(".*<body>", "", $page); //extract data
$page = ereg_replace("</body>.*", ",", $page); //extract data
$numbers = explode(",",$page); //extract data
$currentlisteners=$numbers[0]; //set variable
$connected=$numbers[1]; //set variable

if($connected==1) //if DSP is connected
$wordconnected="yes"; //set variable
else //if no DSP connection
$wordconnected="no"; //set variable
$peaklisteners=$numbers[2]; //set variable
$maxlisteners=$numbers[3]; //set variable
$reportedlisteners=$numbers[4]; //set variable
}

// Image size can be changed here: (x, y)
$im = ImageCreate(200,60);

// Background color in R(ed)G(reen)B(lue) below
$background_color = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,0,0);

// text colors also in RGB
$text_color1 = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,204,255);
$text_color2 = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,204,51);

if($success!=2 && $connected==1){

// song information is splitted in artist - title:
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);

// strings can of course be replaced with your own bla
$string1= "Now playing on BTOF Radio";
$string2= $song[0];
$string3= $song[1];
$string4= "[$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners users]";
}
else {
$string1= "BTOF Radio is currently";
$string2= "OFFLINE.";
$string3= "Please return later.";
$string4= ":::";
}

// positioning below
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,5,$string1,$text_color1);
// (image,font (from 1 to 5),starting x position, y position,line of text,color)
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,20,$string2,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string3))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,30,$string3,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string4))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,45,$string4,$text_color1);
ImagePng($im);
// In response to KXRM's reaction:
// if you want to cache the picture,

you should place this script in
// your internetpage, remove line 5

(Header-call)
// and use ImagePng($im,

"filename.png");
// NB: filename.png must have the

right permission settings
// (CHMOD 777 does it)
//
// Then you can place filename.png in

the same html-file.
ImageDestroy($im);
?>

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 20:01   #158
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
There are some things at the end that are a lil nutz

Try This:

code:

<?php
// This image you can call immediately from an html file in the image tag
// (i.e. <image src="Custom%20Pics,%20Etc./AHHHANIM.gif"> ) easy huh?

Header("Content-type: image/png");

// Fill in your own server information here:
$host = "HTTP://66.55.236.196:8000";
$port = "8000";
$listenlink = 'HTTP://66.55.236.196:8000/listen.pls'; //make link to stream

$fp = fsockopen("$host", $port, &$errno, &$errstr, 30); //open connection
if(!$fp) {
$success=2; //se-t if no connection
}
if($success!=2){ //if connection
fputs($fp,"GET /7.html HTTP/1.0\r\nUser-Agent: XML Getter (Mozilla

Compatible)\r\n\r\n"); //get 7.html
while(!feof($fp)) {
$page .= fgets($fp, 1000);
}
fclose($fp); //close connection
$page = ereg_replace(".*<body>", "", $page); //extract data
$page = ereg_replace("</body>.*", ",", $page); //extract data
$numbers = explode(",",$page); //extract data
$currentlisteners=$numbers[0]; //set variable
$connected=$numbers[1]; //set variable

if($connected==1) //if DSP is connected
$wordconnected="yes"; //set variable
else //if no DSP connection
$wordconnected="no"; //set variable
$peaklisteners=$numbers[2]; //set variable
$maxlisteners=$numbers[3]; //set variable
$reportedlisteners=$numbers[4]; //set variable
}

// Image size can be changed here: (x, y)
$im = ImageCreate(200,60);

// Background color in R(ed)G(reen)B(lue) below
$background_color = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,0,0);

// text colors also in RGB
$text_color1 = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,204,255);
$text_color2 = ImageColorAllocate($im,0,204,51);

if($success!=2 && $connected==1){

// song information is splitted in artist - title:
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);

// strings can of course be replaced with your own bla
$string1= "Now playing on BTOF Radio";
$string2= $song[0];
$string3= $song[1];
$string4= "[$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners users]";
}
else {
$string1= "BTOF Radio is currently";
$string2= "OFFLINE.";
$string3= "Please return later.";
$string4= ":::";
}

// positioning below
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,5,$string1,$text_color1);
// (image,font (from 1 to 5),starting x position, y position,line of text,color)
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,20,$string2,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string3))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,30,$string3,$text_color2);
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string4))/2;
ImageString($im,1,$px,45,$string4,$text_color1);
ImagePng($im);

ImageDestroy($im);
?>




Hope this helps


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 20:07   #159
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
cool, i used your code, and it goes on now,
but it wont change from offline.

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th February 2004, 20:21   #160
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
make sure that your connection info is correct.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump