Old 9th March 2004, 22:23   #41
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Cool stuff!

GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th March 2004, 22:50   #42
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
Yeah, it is cool. All i need to do is find out why I can't get it to work. It shows the offline status message when I'm not broadcasting and how how many listeners I have when I am online, but doesn't show song title and artist.

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th March 2004, 23:43   #43
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally posted by PC Radio Net
Yeah, it is cool. All i need to do is find out why I can't get it to work. It shows the offline status message when I'm not broadcasting and how how many listeners I have when I am online, but doesn't show song title and artist.
Did you edit the x,y coordinates?
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 00:26   #44
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
But you mite wanna shrink your pic ge. Ive been told b4, and I don't wanna be a bad influence lol. Nice job with the headphones n such.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 02:38   #45
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
I made another .

GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 04:33   #46
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
<<Did you edit the x,y coordinates?>>

I'd rather not touch anything outside what I can clearly see needs changed. Adding the server info is easy, but outside of that, this language is like Kryptonite to Superman.

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 04:44   #47
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
I know someone already most likely posted this, but I'm assuming you put this through frontpage.... bad idea. Front page makes all your ">" "<" "">" and other tags turn into "&". I'll creat something for you and post back.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 04:55   #48
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
I didn't put this through Frontpage. I don't have Frontpage. My webmaser instructor taught us Frontpage and I though it was just the lazyman's way of doing websites, so I don't use it. Go ahead and create something if you want. Maybe it'll work. If not, i guess I'm stuck without a now playing feature, other than the popup box I made that takes you to the Radio Toolbox now playing page on http://pcradionetwork.no-ip.com:4000 I'd rather not have popups, which is why I was looking for something new. I thought this looked easy. Guess i was wrong.

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 12:11   #49
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
It's honestly not that hard, it's very similar to DJ Rampages script. BTW Ge, you can change the text color if you want.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 15:57   #50
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally posted by PC Radio Net
I didn't put this through Frontpage. I don't have Frontpage. My webmaser instructor taught us Frontpage and I though it was just the lazyman's way of doing websites, so I don't use it. Go ahead and create something if you want. Maybe it'll work. If not, i guess I'm stuck without a now playing feature, other than the popup box I made that takes you to the Radio Toolbox now playing page on http://pcradionetwork.no-ip.com:4000 I'd rather not have popups, which is why I was looking for something new. I thought this looked easy. Guess i was wrong.
What is the link to your Shoutcast DNAS?
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 16:17   #51
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
NM, I got it.





File: http://www.platformgamers.com/JEG/pcrn.txt

Image: http://www.platformgamers.com/JEG/pcrn.png

Last edited by GeJohnO; 10th March 2004 at 17:08.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 16:46   #52
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,108
FYI:
A 363px X 363px signature image will get whacked on sight.

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 16:52   #53
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally posted by FesterHead
FYI:
A 363px X 363px signature image will get whacked on sight.
I know, it was just to display the text. At first I thought the artist was farther down, until I realized that there was no artist. (at the current time)
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 17:07   #54
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
[[EDIT: NEW IMAGE]]


I made this real quick to show what you can do with it:



Code:
http://www.platformgamers.com/JEG/pcrn.txt

Image:
http://www.platformgamers.com/JEG/pcrn.png
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 17:40   #55
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
great! now, I'm worse off than I was before. Now, if I go to my Playing.php page, it says this:

<br>
<b>Warning</b>: imagecreatefrompng: Unable to open 'Playing.png' for reading in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>9</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>44</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>45</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>68</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>70</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>71</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>72</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>73</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>74</b><br>

Everything was uploaded. At least before, I had an image that semi worked. Now, I get zip.

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 17:50   #56
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally posted by PC Radio Net
great! now, I'm worse off than I was before. Now, if I go to my Playing.php page, it says this:

<br>
<b>Warning</b>: imagecreatefrompng: Unable to open 'Playing.png' for reading in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>9</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>44</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>45</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>68</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>69</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>70</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>71</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>72</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>73</b><br>
<br>
<b>Warning</b>: Supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/freepgs.com/httpdocs/patcook/Playing.php</b> on line <b>74</b><br>

Everything was uploaded. At least before, I had an image that semi worked. Now, I get zip.
Maybe your server doesn't support something that is required (as mentioned earlier in this post).

Steps:
1. Copy everything from the text file I gave you, paste it in notepad, save it (as a .php file) and upload it to your server.
2. Download the image file I gave you and DO NOT change the name. Upload that to the same directory you uploaded the php file to on your server.
3. Reply back with/without any luck you had.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 18:13   #57
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
Well, I got a picure, but it's not updating. When i upoaded it, i had 2 listeners. I now dropped to 1 and it still says 2

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 18:17   #58
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Save it from this:




If you save it from the other one, it will always say you have 2 listeners.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 18:28   #59
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
I got it!

One more thing. The PNG pic isn't updating, but the php is. Is the PNG supposed to upate, or am I supposed to link to the php?

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 18:47   #60
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Well, if you don't mind, could I have a link to the php and image file? Oh, and, you use it as a php file like:

[*img]http://mydomain.com/sig.php[*/img] (without the *)

Glad you got it working though.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 18:59   #61
PC Radio Net
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 482
Send a message via AIM to PC Radio Net Send a message via Yahoo to PC Radio Net
http://www.freepgs.com/patcook/Playing.php is the link to the php. I'm going to put it in my sig in a few minutes and also replace the on air pic on my website with it. Thanks for your help!

The PC Radio Network: An upbeat variety of the 50s-Today!
PC Radio Net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 20:05   #62
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
My pleasure .
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 20:30   #63
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Wow, I was at school all day, srry I missed out. GE

BTW, I think fester used his png size to set as an example heh thanx fest!


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2004, 21:01   #64
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally posted by ruffdawg
Wow, I was at school all day, srry I missed out. GE

BTW, I think fester used his png size to set as an example heh thanx fest!
Spring break for me (most other schools have it next week). Anyways, once again, fanatstic addition to DJ Rampage's script.
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 06:28   #65
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
i can't figure out why this won't work... could someone take a look at it?
the only thing i can think of is that some song titles have a few hyphens in them. would it say "offline" if it found hyphens? i tried to fix, but that php's just a step above.
the current code is here and the current png is here, so it should be working here.
the server is here.
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 11:52   #66
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Where it says:
PHP Code:
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song=$numbers[6]; 
It should say:
PHP Code:
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]); 
Hope this helps.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 18:56   #67
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
you said to put the $song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]); line as a $string because i had $numbers[6]; as $string1.. both of which might be totally wrong.
so..
here is what mine was:
PHP Code:
// song information is splitted in artist - title:
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below
        
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);
        
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song=$numbers[6];
        
$string2"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners";
    }
    else {
        
$string1"FANtv is";
        
$string2"Temporarily Offline";
    } 
and here is where its at now:
PHP Code:
// song information is splitted in artist - title:
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below
        
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);
        
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song[0];
        
$string2$song[1];
        
$string3"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners";
    }
    else {
        
$string1"FANtv is";
        
$string2"Temporarily Offline";
    } 
code/page/server links in earlier post are still good.
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 21:14   #68
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Makke sure you have the code saved as a .php, not .phps Are you saying that it worked? Srry, I'm just confused.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 23:28   #69
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
no, it still doesn't work.
this post has links to the locations of the code/image/server.
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 23:35   #70
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
ah, I see what you did wrong.

Change:
PHP Code:
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song[0];
        
$string2$song[1];
        
$string3"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners"
To:
PHP Code:
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);
        
$string2"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners"
This should work now.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 23:42   #71
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
no... it still says offline. maybe its cached tho... well it says offline to me.
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2004, 23:59   #72
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Could you please post your full code with the [ php] [/ php] tags, thnx


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 00:12   #73
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
bam!

PHP Code:
<?php
// This Script was created by Ruff Dawg, in conjunction, and many thanks to,
// DJ Rampage's script. Your Welcome in advance :)

// This image you can call immediately from an html file in the image tag
// (i.e. <image src="black.php">)    easy huh?

    
Header("Content-type: image/png");
    
$im imagecreatefrompng("sigpic.png"); //change sigpic.png to your picture file

// Fill in your own server information here:    
    
$host "amv.x24hr.com"//without [url]http://[/url]
    
$port "8000";
    
$listenlink 'http://members.lycos.co.cuk/djtoo/video.m3u';  //make link to stream
    
    
$fp fsockopen("$host"$port, &$errno, &$errstr30); //open connection
    
if(!$fp) {
        
$success=2;  //se-t if no connection
    
}
    if(
$success!=2){ //if connection
        
fputs($fp,"GET /7.html HTTP/1.0\r\nUser-Agent: XML Getter (Mozilla Compatible)\r\n\r\n"); //get 7.html
        
while(!feof($fp)) {
            
$page .= fgets($fp1000);
        }
        
fclose($fp); //close connection
        
$page ereg_replace(".*<body>"""$page); //extract data
        
$page ereg_replace("</body>.*"","$page); //extract data
        
$numbers explode(",",$page); //extract data
        
$currentlisteners=$numbers[0]; //set variable
        
$connected=$numbers[1]; //set variable

        
if($connected==1//if DSP is connected
            
$wordconnected="yes"//set variable
        
else //if no DSP connection
            
$wordconnected="no"//set variable
        
$peaklisteners=$numbers[2]; //set variable
        
$maxlisteners=$numbers[3]; //set variable
        
$reportedlisteners=$numbers[4]; //set variable
    
}

    
    
// text colors also in RGB
    
$text_color1 ImageColorAllocate($im,0,187,255);
    
$text_color2 ImageColorAllocate($im,0,0,255);
    
    if(
$success!=&& $connected==1){

// song information is splitted in artist - title:
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist)
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below
        
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);
        
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's
        
$string1$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]);
        
$string2"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners";
    }
    else {
        
$string1"FANtv is";
        
$string2"Temporarily Offline";
    }
    
// positioning below
//             (image,font (from 1 to 5),starting x position, y position,line of text,color)

    
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2;
    
ImageString($im,1,15,5,$string1,$text_color1);
    
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2;
    
ImageString($im,1,15,15,$string2,$text_color1);
    
ImagePng($im);

?>
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 00:30   #74
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
Wow, that code really got mangled, try this:
PHP Code:
<?php 
// This Script was created by Ruff Dawg, in conjunction, and many thanks to, 
// DJ Rampage's script. Your Welcome in advance

// This image you can call immediately from an html file in the image tag 
// (i.e. <image src="black.php"> )    easy huh? 

    
Header("Content-type: image/png"); 
    
$im imagecreatefrompng("sigpic.png"); //change sigpic.png to your picture file 

// Fill in your own server information here:     
    
$host "amv.x24hr.com"//without http://
    
$port "8000"
    
$listenlink 'http://members.lycos.co.cuk/djtoo/video.m3u';  //make link to stream 
     
    
$fp fsockopen("$host"$port, &$errno, &$errstr30); //open connection 
    
if(!$fp) { 
        
$success=2;  //se-t if no connection 
    

    if(
$success!=2){ //if connection 
        
fputs($fp,"GET /7.html HTTP/1.0\r\nUser-Agent: XML Getter (Mozilla Compatible)\r\n\r\n"); //get 7.html 
        
while(!feof($fp)) { 
            
$page .= fgets($fp1000); 
        } 
        
fclose($fp); //close connection 
        
$page ereg_replace(".*<body>"""$page); //extract data 
        
$page ereg_replace("</body>.*"","$page); //extract data 
        
$numbers explode(",",$page); //extract data 
        
$currentlisteners=$numbers[0]; //set variable 
        
$connected=$numbers[1]; //set variable 

        
if($connected==1//if DSP is connected 
            
$wordconnected="yes"//set variable 
        
else //if no DSP connection 
            
$wordconnected="no"//set variable 
        
$peaklisteners=$numbers[2]; //set variable 
        
$maxlisteners=$numbers[3]; //set variable 
        
$reportedlisteners=$numbers[4]; //set variable 
    


     
     
// text colors also in RGB 
    
$text_color1 ImageColorAllocate($im,0,187,255); 
    
$text_color2 ImageColorAllocate($im,0,0,255); 
     
    if(
$success!=&& $connected==1){ 

// song information is splitted in artist - title: 
// This requires consistent artist & title format (no ' - ' in title/artist) 
// else you can use $numbers[6] as current song info below 
        
$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]); 
         
// strings can of course be replaced with your own idea's 
        
$string1$song=explode(" - ",$numbers[6]); 
        
$string2"$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners"
    } 
    else { 
        
$string1"FANtv is"
        
$string2"Temporarily Offline"
    } 
     
// positioning below 
//(image,font (from 1 to 5),starting x position, y position,line of text,color) 

    
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string1))/2
    
ImageString($im,1,15,5,$string1,$text_color1); 
    
$px = (imagesx($im)-5*strlen($string2))/2
    
ImageString($im,1,15,15,$string2,$text_color1); 
    
ImagePng($im); 

?>


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com

Last edited by ruffdawg; 12th March 2004 at 01:17.
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 01:00   #75
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
the php/png still says the offline message.
any ideas?
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 01:19   #76
ruffdawg
Major Dude
 
ruffdawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Sauga Represent!)
Posts: 565
I'm guessing that the script isn't compatible with NSV streams.


Playin' the best classic rock trax
www.ruffdawgradio.com
ruffdawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 01:32   #77
DJ too
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 79
Send a message via AIM to DJ too
well it still uses 7.html.
someone's gotta know..
DJ too is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 16:06   #78
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
That's beautiful man, but all I get is this:
http://www.freepgs.com/unsignedonline/status.php

I know I have PHP enabled. What else could it be?

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 17:12   #79
GeJohnO
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 186
Does your host have the proper gd (I believe that's it) libraries?
GeJohnO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2004, 17:32   #80
protegechris
Forum Queen
 
protegechris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6,635
You know what, I am not sure. Let me email them.

What libraries do they need to install?

yeah, i'm back.
protegechris is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump