Old 3rd March 2009, 23:06   #81
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally posted by guvnor
Is still 'Stream Title' a fixed variable or it changes when a new dj logon?
Though the last solution by Jkey works but still many issues with it esp when rjs are behind a firewall/router and using that software. I'd requested to make the stream title var dynamic is it dynamic now?
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2009, 23:10   #82
mrbarriga
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
any demo online?
mrbarriga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2009, 23:22   #83
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Quote:
Originally posted by mrbarriga
any demo online?
You don't need no stinkin' demo :-) See the first message in this thread for a link to the software download.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2009, 23:31   #84
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Quote:
Originally posted by guvnor
Though the last solution by Jkey works but still many issues with it esp when rjs are behind a firewall/router and using that software. I'd requested to make the stream title var dynamic is it dynamic now?
This just keeps coming up again and again. Perhaps I should type my response and make it a sticky topic or something like that.

Here's the official line:

You cannot now, nor will you in the future, be able to change the stream title. The stream title is like station call letters for broadcast radio station. WNLK in Norwalk CT doesn't change their call sign to "The Neal Bortz Channel" when his show airs. It's still "WNLK Norwalk".

Philosophy aside, there is also a technical reason in the current shoutcast protocol why the stream title cannot change. The stream title is negotiated when the broadcaster connects to the server. To change the stream title would require breaking the connection to the server, resulting in a glitch (or worse) for the listeners.

That said, we understand the desire for people to surface information about the current DJ to the listeners. We will be adding this capability. Our solution will allow you to surface all sorts of metadata about the currently connect DJ, but it requires immense infrastructure changes, effecting sc_trans, sc_serv, the shoutcast databases, winamp and the shoutcast iphone app.

Please be patient, we are working as fast as we can.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2009, 01:25   #85
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
I still dont see what the huge issue is in using the song title to reflect the current dj.

Again and again i have said i really dont see why you would want to change your stations callsign to match every dj it makes no sense at all.

I'd also like to add that the software i created for injecting dj titles into the current song title was only ment to be a temp solution until something better came along.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2009, 04:10   #86
ocrangel666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
Send a message via ICQ to ocrangel666
Hi
Did i get it right ? Is there a method to put the Dj Name in the Songtitles without moding the ID3 Tags ?

My Need is: I need to have the Dj shown on Stream, and like to use sc_trans to manage multi Dj users with individual passwords.

I'd like to have a Dj Name inserted for Auto Playlist let's call it idefix and like to have the connected Live Djs name inserted.
ocrangel666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2009, 20:27   #87
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Neil thanks for your comprehensive reply, I understand the complications, having currently conneted dj metadata data will be the best possible solution but even if we can manage to insert it into the current song in the same way Jkey did but without having another software would be fine.

Quote:
Originally posted by Jkey
I still dont see what the huge issue is in using the song title to reflect the current dj.

Again and again i have said i really dont see why you would want to change your stations callsign to match every dj it makes no sense at all.

I'd also like to add that the software i created for injecting dj titles into the current song title was only ment to be a temp solution until something better came along.
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 04:27   #88
ocrangel666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
Send a message via ICQ to ocrangel666
I aggree @guvnor. Having Dj Data within Song title is strong enough for my purposes too.
With current sc_transcoder version, there is no possibility to do so right ?

@neil could you insert this feature ? Nice would be a configuration, where the Song Titles could be prepended with the Dj Connected or a default value for the transcoder. Maybe configurable like the streamtitle within the SC D.N.A.S like

songtitleformat=%D%s ; where %D=Dj Name %s SongTitles

and an additional entry

djstream=idefix

which is inserted in case no Dj is connected.
ocrangel666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 12:12   #89
gmcclel
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 5
Send a message via ICQ to gmcclel Send a message via AIM to gmcclel Send a message via Yahoo to gmcclel
Quote:
Originally posted by nradisch
... but I think it might be possible to change the default thread VM on a per-shell basis instead of reconfiguring the entire kernel. The "ulimit" command might be of some help here.
Adding a 'ulimit -s 512' before the sc_serv and sc_trans invocations fixed it.

Thanks!
gmcclel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 15:19   #90
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
yea even if dj nick is inserted in the song title, it has to be configured through dj's shoutcast dsp plugin so when a dj is connected the song title will look like this
Song: DjNick: Current song..
and when its transcoder the dj nick will be removed.
Song: Current Song.

Thanks.
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 15:49   #91
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Quote:
Originally posted by guvnor
yea even if dj nick is inserted in the song title, it has to be configured through dj's shoutcast dsp plugin so when a dj is connected the song title will look like this
Song: DjNick: Current song..
and when its transcoder the dj nick will be removed.
Song: Current Song.

Thanks.
Be aware as stated in this thread all dev of the winamp dsp has/will stop and be replaced by sc_trans.

I agree with this in mind song title control will be an important feature to add for djs who use sc_trans "live capture" setup.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 20:55   #92
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally posted by Jkey
Be aware as stated in this thread all dev of the winamp dsp has/will stop and be replaced by sc_trans.
ok thats cool so sc_trans will be a stand alone application?
how would djs connect to it and broadcast?
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 21:04   #93
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Quote:
Originally posted by guvnor
ok thats cool so sc_trans will be a stand alone application?
how would djs connect to it and broadcast?
Using their own copy of sc_trans.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2009, 21:40   #94
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
thats great so is it already implmented or going to?
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 01:00   #95
Pinx0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Yeah! Here we go again...

I'm trying to test that ui you included in this drop but I don't know really how to.

What I did was upload the full folder to my website, the I go to the index and it asks for the admin info (which is in the sc_trans.conf)

But the first one... the path?

I put /home/radio/sc_trans

that is where mine is @ the server... is that OK?


Then I click login and it works but inside there anything works.... no info given, any js function doesn't work...

Why is that? And how can I solve it?

Thank you all for this great project!
Pinx0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 06:36   #96
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Quote:
Originally posted by guvnor
thats great so is it already implmented or going to?
You/your djs can already use sc_trans in soundcard capture mode.Also if you choose you can use sc_trans to sc_trans using the shoutcast 2 protocol by using the provided config options.

For sc2 setup:
sc_trans server side:-
djport2=8000
djpassword=1234
djlogin=jkey
djpriority=1

dj side sc_trans:-
uvoxuserid=jkey
uvoxauth=1234
uvoxstreamid=1
outprotocol=2 or 3
capture=1
capturedevice=device name
captureinput=line input
capturesamplerate=44100
capturechannels=2

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 06:39   #97
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Quote:
Originally posted by Pinx0
Yeah! Here we go again...

I'm trying to test that ui you included in this drop but I don't know really how to.

What I did was upload the full folder to my website, the I go to the index and it asks for the admin info (which is in the sc_trans.conf)

But the first one... the path?

I put /home/radio/sc_trans

that is where mine is @ the server... is that OK?


Then I click login and it works but inside there anything works.... no info given, any js function doesn't work...

Why is that? And how can I solve it?

Thank you all for this great project!

The testUi does not work straight out of the box some javascript/ajax knowledge is required to get it working correctly.
Th testUi is ment as an example for dev's and is not the final working version that will be released in the future.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 09:47   #98
itprotj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Hi all again,

I have been having an issue with my sc_trans not shuffling correctly.
Here is some of information which may help:

shuffle=1 is correclty inputed in the config file.

In the playlist file I have put:
D:\Music\*.mp3

To allow it to use all music in that directory.

It streams fine but then it starts playing all songs in order as they appear in windows explorer.. Even restarting the sc_trans it would always play the same song first "for example, greece lightning" Not sure why this is happening!

I am using the latest version of sc_trans.
itprotj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 10:02   #99
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Set the playlistdebug flag in your config file. That will provide more information in the logs and perhaps help in diagnosing the problem.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 19:38   #100
Pinx0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally posted by Jkey
The testUi does not work straight out of the box some javascript/ajax knowledge is required to get it working correctly.
Th testUi is ment as an example for dev's and is not the final working version that will be released in the future.
OK then I must wait...

When are you planning to release the final version more or less? I mean, it's a matter of weeks, months... years?
Pinx0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2009, 20:04   #101
fc*uk
Moderator
 
fc*uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Atlantic Beach
Posts: 8,127
they will release it when it is ready, just like the versions of RedHat.

If I were to take a guess at it, I would say you should not have to wait too much longer.
fc*uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th March 2009, 05:52   #102
itprotj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Quote:
Originally posted by nradisch
Set the playlistdebug flag in your config file. That will provide more information in the logs and perhaps help in diagnosing the problem.

--Neil
Hi Neil,

I set the playlistdebug flag, The log is attached,
& Here is my playlist file:

;; VU Images
vuimagedirectory=vuimages\

;; ENCODER OPTIONS
encoder=mp3
bitrate=128000
samplerate=44100
channels=2

;;; NETWORK OPTIONS

outprotocol=1
serverip=xx.xx.xx.xx
serverport=xxxx
password=xxxx


;;;; LOGGING OPTIONS:
;where does the log file go
logfile=logs\sc_trans.log
; 1 to do screen logging else 0
screenlog=1

;;;;;; METADATA CONTROL
; my stream name
streamtitle=RadioShuffle Live
; url related to my stream
streamurl=xx
; my genre
genre=xx
; other assorted stuff
aim=NA
irc=NA
icq=NA
; register with yp
public=1

;;;; PLAYLIST CONTROL
; your playlist
playlistfile=E:\AutoDJ\THEPLAYLIST.lst
; by default we shuffle the playlist. Lets turn that off
Shuffle=1
; set our crossfade time to 2 seconds. zero means no xfade
xfade=4
; file must be at least 20 seconds or we don't crossfade
xfadethreshold=20
; drop folder for priority playlists
playlists=
; where finished priority playlists get copied
archive=

;;; LIVE CAPTURE:
; don't capture
capture=0
; set capture parameters
;capturedevice=Sound Blaster
;captureinput=Line-In
;capturesamplerate=44100
;capturechannels=2

;;;; DJ SUPPORT:

autodumpsourcetime=20
djport=9876
djpassword=xxxx
djlogin=xxxx
djpriority=2


;; REPLAY GAIN CONTROL:
applyreplaygain=0
calculatereplaygain=0

;;; OTHER:
adminport=5555
adminuser=xxxx
adminpassword=xxxx

shoutcastmetadatafudgefactor=0
usemetadata = 1
metadatapattern = *\%N.*

playlistdebug=1
Attached Images
File Type: png sctranslog.png (60.6 KB, 288 views)
itprotj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th March 2009, 16:27   #103
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
I think you're loading the wrong config file on your command line. I don't see any of the playlist debug messages in the log. That would also explain why the shuffle flag isn't working.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th March 2009, 03:37   #104
itprotj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Well, This is how I have it setup in FireDaemon:

*Attached*
Attached Images
File Type: jpg autodjservice.jpg (43.1 KB, 294 views)
itprotj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th March 2009, 13:31   #105
Magicwoody
Junior Member
 
Magicwoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Munich
Posts: 12
To insert a Dj Name in Songtitle, there is a Solution, if you are using Sam Broadcaster.

Open your Encoder, switch to "Server Details"

There will be a field under the radiobutton "Enable Title Streaming"

It's filled with an "$combine$"

Here you can place a Dj Name like "$combine$ ~ (DJ Name)"

Runs very good
Magicwoody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th March 2009, 16:47   #106
ocrangel666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
Send a message via ICQ to ocrangel666
Good idea, problem is, our djs using different tools for broadcasting. Therefore it would be great, if sc_trans could insert th Dj Name into the song title.
ocrangel666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th March 2009, 08:49   #107
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Quote:
Originally posted by itprotj
Well, This is how I have it setup in FireDaemon:

*Attached*
Sorry, I don't know anything about FireDaemon, or how it works. But the fact that no debug messages are showing up in your logs indicates that it is not loading the correct config file.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2009, 10:38   #108
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Thanks Jkey,
sounds great to me by the way how'd that work i mean the mic and stuff and do they need to configure their soundcard as well? like we used to do for winamp shoutcast plugin change it to line input?

Quote:
Originally posted by Jkey
You/your djs can already use sc_trans in soundcard capture mode.Also if you choose you can use sc_trans to sc_trans using the shoutcast 2 protocol by using the provided config options.

For sc2 setup:
sc_trans server side:-
djport2=8000
djpassword=1234
djlogin=jkey
djpriority=1

dj side sc_trans:-
uvoxuserid=jkey
uvoxauth=1234
uvoxstreamid=1
outprotocol=2 or 3
capture=1
capturedevice=device name
captureinput=line input
capturesamplerate=44100
capturechannels=2
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2009, 15:02   #109
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Soundcard capture using sc_trans 2 is not for the weak at the moment!It took me a while to get the setup right,because unlike the dsp sc_trans(win) does not use the default soundcard which you control via the windows mixer.
The setup for linux users is a little easyier however.

As for mic control, i would start pushing djs towards using an external mixer and mic because as you know sc_trans 2 has no gui to push buttons on .

I personaly wish the dsp or standalone version would be kept
so those who are not tech minded could still use shoutcast.
But that debate is for another day in the future.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th March 2009, 20:14   #110
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
yea otherwise it will be too complicated for non-tech users.
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2009, 03:59   #111
itprotj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Quote:
Originally posted by nradisch
Sorry, I don't know anything about FireDaemon, or how it works. But the fact that no debug messages are showing up in your logs indicates that it is not loading the correct config file.

--Neil
It's the same as launching without FireDaemon...
If its not loading the right config file then how is it loading the playlist file but not recognizing the shuffle option.. strange
itprotj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2009, 11:21   #112
guvnor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally posted by ocrangel666
Good idea, problem is, our djs using different tools for broadcasting. Therefore it would be great, if sc_trans could insert th Dj Name into the song title.
yea restricting them to a thirt party software is not an elegant solution.
guvnor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2009, 16:09   #113
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Not that i want to urinate on healthy debate,But if we have a thread of the same people moaning about dj title injection other bugs etc maybe missed.

The sc dev team view this thread and will have noted what has been said so lets move on for now.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th March 2009, 16:13   #114
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
I hear you all loud and clear. This issue has a big star next to it on my work log. So yes, let's move on.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2009, 13:05   #115
ichwars
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
Hi,

Now we already use for a while the calendar control sc_trans and it comes over and over again to problems.
Excuse for my bad English.

ours sc_trans.conf
(xxxxx = privately)

code:
;; VU Images ;vuimagedirectory=C:\Documents and
Settings\nradisch\My Documents\programming\shoutcast
\current\sc_trans\vuimages\
;; ENCODER OPTIONS
encoder=mp3
bitrate=192000
samplerate=44100
channels=2
;;; NETWORK OPTIONS
outprotocol=1
serverip=xxxxxxxxxxxxx
#serverip=xxxxxxxxxxx
#serverport=8080
serverport=8000
password=xxxxxxx
uvoxstreamid = 0
uvoxuserid = unused
uvoxauth = unused
uvoxradiometadata = 0
uvoxnewmetadata = 1
;;;; LOGGING OPTIONS:
log=1
logfile=/xxxxx/xxxx/autostream/log/sc_trans_neu.log
djdebug=0
screenlog=0
playlistdebug=0
;;;;;; METADATA CONTROL
streamtitle=xxxxxxxxx
streamurl=http://www.xxxxxxxx.de
genre=70s, 80s, 90s, Rock, Pop, Dance, Trance, Techno, House, HipHop
;aim=myaimaddr
irc=#xxxxxxxxx
;icq=myicq
public=1
usemetadata = 1
metadatapattern = */%R-/%N.*
;;;; PLAYLIST CONTROL
; your playlist
playlistfile=/xxxx/xxxx/autostream/playlist/playlist.m3u
shuffle=0
xfade=6
xfadethreshold=20
playlists=/xxxx/xxxx/autostream/playlist
;archive=/xxxx/xxxxx/autostream/playlist_archiv
playlistfilename_0=donnerstag_1 playlistfilepath_0=/xxx/xxxx/autostream/playlist/donnerstag_1.lst
playlistfilename_1=donnerstag_2 playlistfilepath_1=/xxxx/xxxxx/autostream/playlist/donnerstag_4.lst
playlistfilename_2=donnerstag_3 playlistfilepath_2=/xxxxx/xxxxx/autostream/playlist/donnerstag_3.lst
playlistfilename_3=donnerstag_4 playlistfilepath_3=/xxxxx/xxxxx/autostream/playlist/donnerstag_4.lst



ours calendar.xml:

code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<eventlist>
<event type="dj">
<dj archive="1">IchWars</dj>
<calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="dj">
<dj archive="1">Snoopy</dj>
<calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="dj"> <dj archive="1">MacGyver</dj>
<calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="dj"> <dj archive="1">Torados</dj>
<calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="dj"> <dj archive="1">Moritz Scheidl</dj> <calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="dj"> <dj archive="1">DJ Flenders</dj>
<calendar starttime="00:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="playlist">
<playlist loopatend="0" shuffle="0" priority="1">donnerstag_2</playlist>
<calendar starttime="14:42:00" startdate="2009/03/12" enddate="2009/03/12" duration="02:00:00" repeat="#" /> </event>
<event type="playlist">
<playlist loopatend="0" shuffle="0" priority="1" >donnerstag_1</playlist>
<calendar starttime="16:00:00" startdate="2009/03/12" enddate="2009/03/12" duration="02:15:00" /> </event>
<event type="playlist"> <playlist loopatend="0" shuffle="0" priority="1" >donnerstag_3</playlist>
<calendar starttime="22:00:00" startdate="2009/03/12" enddate="2009/03/12" duration="02:00:00" /> </event>
<event type="playlist"> <playlist loopatend="0" shuffle="0" priority="1" >donnerstag_4</playlist>
<calendar starttime="24:00:00" startdate="2009/03/12" enddate="2009/03/12" duration="02:00:00" /> </event>
..... </eventlist>

(shortened)

Error Message in the log-file:

code:
2009-03-12 14:42:00 E msg:[playlistMgr] Could not activate playlist donnerstag_2 because not registered
2009-03-12 14:42:00 I msg:[calendarMgr] Removing event m_playlist=donnerstag_2 m_loopAtEnd=0 m_priority=1
m_shuffle=0 m_id=18
m_startDate=year:109,mon:2,mday:12,hour:14,min:42,sec:0,isdst:-1,wday:0,yday:0
m_endDate=year:109,mon:2,mday:12,hour:0,min:0,sec:0,isdst:-1,wday:0,yday:0
m_duration=7200
m_timeOffset=year:1432317541,mon:137751944,mday:137751932,hour:137751920,
min:137751908,sec:137751896,
isdst:1432317541,wday:1414868563,yday:3681606
m_hasStartDate=1 m_hasEndDate=1 m_hasDuration=1
m_hasTimeOffset=0 m_repeat=0 2009-03-12 14:48:28
I msg:[mp3 decode] 600192905 eof



What is wrong in ours conf or xml. Files?
Please help.

thx
ichwars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2009, 14:01   #116
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
You have the playlistfilename_xxxx and playlistfilepath_xxx options on the same line. That is not allowed. It's one option per line.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2009, 15:25   #117
ichwars
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
Thank you for the answer. How should this look right? honestly said do not point I any more further.
ichwars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2009, 16:54   #118
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Quote:
Originally posted by ichwars
Thank you for the answer. How should this look right? honestly said do not point I any more further.
I'm sorry, I don't understand you.

--Neil
nradisch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2009, 04:24   #119
itprotj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 29
Managed to fix my problem in the end. I just renammed all the songs to only the title.. As there were song names such as: 0239tetris.mp3 etc.
itprotj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2009, 08:47   #120
ichwars
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally posted by nradisch
I'm sorry, I don't understand you.

--Neil
HI, How would have to look einträge in sc_trans.conf and in calendar if: every two hours a new Playliste should be loaded which also change daily?

thx
ichwars is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump