Old 19th July 2010, 21:50   #161
Red Sackles
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by hacthienhp View Post
hello

I have a windows VPS and I want to do a radio with SHOUTcast DNAS 2 Beta Hosting but when I download the SHOUTcast DNAS v0.1 Beta 2 does not know how to install windows on my VPS how to use it. I hope you new members support.

I also use the SHOUTcast DSP Plug-In for Winamp with my windows VPS Winamp but no sound card, can not work.

Hope your help !
the documentation in this tread should help you get it installed try folowing it step by step. if you run into any specific problems post those then we can try to help you solve them.

as for the using a soundcard in a virtual encviroment i have been doing that for a while and i have a well working solution that i recomend.
Virtual Audio Cable
This allows you to run programs like winamp when there is no audio hardware available
its simple to instal and use and for the solution it provides its a steal to buy it.
what is does is instal one or more virual audio cards that you can connect with virtual cables
Red Sackles is offline  
Old 19th July 2010, 23:00   #162
zebradrive
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 40
Send a message via ICQ to zebradrive Send a message via AIM to zebradrive
Wold like to register the Dnas 2. Whare do I get the hash keys to add to server config? If the beta testing (pool) is still going on how can I join it?


Thanks
Enrique
zebradrive is offline  
Old 20th July 2010, 01:55   #163
hacthienhp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Red Sackles View Post
the documentation in this tread should help you get it installed try folowing it step by step. if you run into any specific problems post those then we can try to help you solve them.

as for the using a soundcard in a virtual encviroment i have been doing that for a while and i have a well working solution that i recomend.
Virtual Audio Cable
This allows you to run programs like winamp when there is no audio hardware available
its simple to instal and use and for the solution it provides its a steal to buy it.
what is does is instal one or more virual audio cards that you can connect with virtual cables
I have handled the problem sound in the VPS and then win. I can only install the SHOUTcast Server Version 1.9.8, latest beta is also not quite know how to install. but the problem now is when the radio turned up the server but then it does not display *. mp3 files and absolutely no running list. server that is running but has no resources to develop. my hook now is how to fix it.


Thanks you !
hacthienhp is offline  
Old 20th July 2010, 02:01   #164
Red Sackles
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by hacthienhp View Post
I have handled the problem sound in the VPS and then win. I can only install the SHOUTcast Server Version 1.9.8, latest beta is also not quite know how to install. but the problem now is when the radio turned up the server but then it does not display *. mp3 files and absolutely no running list. server that is running but has no resources to develop. my hook now is how to fix it.


Thanks you !
Im sorry but I am having a hard time understanding what the problem is your having. log messages or configurations would be helpfull. it also helps to discribe what it it your doing and what your expecting to happen.
Red Sackles is offline  
Old 20th July 2010, 04:00   #165
hacthienhp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Red Sackles View Post
Im sorry but I am having a hard time understanding what the problem is your having. log messages or configurations would be helpfull. it also helps to discribe what it it your doing and what your expecting to happen.

Here is my log. I do not understand why it can not open those files out. urge you to help
code:

<07/20/10@00:09:18> [client: c:\intro48.mp3] Error opening intro file
<07/20/10@00:09:18> [dest: C:\intro48.mp3] Error opening backup file ()
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] starting stream (UID: 0)[L: 1]{A: SHOUTcast Directory Tester}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] connection closed (0 seconds) (UID: 0)[L: 0]{Bytes: 8192}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [http:64.12.243.206] REQ:"/" (Mozilla)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [yp_add] yp.shoutcast.com added me successfully

hacthienhp is offline  
Old 20th July 2010, 04:06   #166
hacthienhp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Red Sackles View Post
Im sorry but I am having a hard time understanding what the problem is your having. log messages or configurations would be helpfull. it also helps to discribe what it it your doing and what your expecting to happen.

Here is my log. I do not understand why it can not open those files out. urge you to help
code:

<07/20/10@00:09:18> [client: c:\intro48.mp3] Error opening intro file
<07/20/10@00:09:18> [dest: C:\intro48.mp3] Error opening backup file ()
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] starting stream (UID: 0)[L: 1]{A: SHOUTcast Directory Tester}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] connection closed (0 seconds) (UID: 0)[L: 0]{Bytes: 8192}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [http:64.12.243.206] REQ:"/" (Mozilla)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [yp_add] yp.shoutcast.com added me successfully

hacthienhp is offline  
Old 20th July 2010, 20:50   #167
Roakusfm
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 37
Hello my friends,
I have some problem to setup shoutcast server for stream an audio. So please I need some help. I have installed Winamp,shoutcast DSP . so what else I have to install?

eace and love
Roakusfm is offline  
Old 21st July 2010, 00:56   #168
Red Sackles
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by hacthienhp View Post
Here is my log. I do not understand why it can not open those files out. urge you to help
code:

<07/20/10@00:09:18> [client: c:\intro48.mp3] Error opening intro file
<07/20/10@00:09:18> [dest: C:\intro48.mp3] Error opening backup file ()
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] starting stream (UID: 0)[L: 1]{A: SHOUTcast Directory Tester}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [dest: 64.12.243.206] connection closed (0 seconds) (UID: 0)[L: 0]{Bytes: 8192}(P: 0)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [http:64.12.243.206] REQ:"/" (Mozilla)
<07/20/10@00:09:21> [yp_add] yp.shoutcast.com added me successfully

is the file in the location mentionded in the log ?
is the file accesable to shoutcast (rights)?
is the file usable (does it work)?

other then that i wouldnt know why it wouldnt be able to open those files
Red Sackles is offline  
Old 21st July 2010, 13:49   #169
teger8
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Kimbolton, Ohio
Posts: 2
when will the new tools be released

when will the new tools you guys are talking about will be released. hope it will work with windows 7. i use jetcasts tools with the dsp tool of shoutcast and it works great this way.
teger8 is offline  
Old 22nd July 2010, 17:20   #170
RedSarah
Junior Member
 
RedSarah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7
I personally am relieved that this is being progressed with the a fore mentioned features. You guys PLEASE keep up the great work. I have been like waiting, for quite a while now, on just this very thing! If there is SOME WAY I could participate in the beta testing other than what I intend to do already, I'd be glad to just let me know. I've downloaded the zips. Placing it on a CentOS 5 server in Chicago right now on a 100 megabits per second connection for testing. I'll update my progress and any difficulties here on the forums.

Thanks
RedSarah is offline  
Old 24th July 2010, 01:48   #171
beirutnights
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 13
Send a message via ICQ to beirutnights Send a message via AIM to beirutnights Send a message via Yahoo to beirutnights
I shoutcast since 1998 and cant figure it out

Ok I have shoutcasted beirut nights radio since 1998 and have been familiar with streaming for years.
99% of people DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS LINUX fcked up langage.
Your windows 32 service HAS NO CONFIGURATION FILE that is easy to set up,
Where is the fricking CONFIG file I tried for hours and hours.
Are you guys crazy? do you hate your own self? do you want people to never use shoutcast again?
I understand the new features are awesome and I wanted them for years, bbut come on AT LEAST SET UP ONE EXAMPLE
ONLY ONE
I can at least copy it and change ips and configs?
NO STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS?
what is going on?

FAISAL WHAT IS THIS ? I HAVE ASKED FOR THIS SINCE FEBRUARY NO HELP> WHERE ARE YOU?????? I AM VERY FRUSTRATED
beirutnights is offline  
Old 25th July 2010, 17:25   #172
RedSarah
Junior Member
 
RedSarah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7
Ok update:
The new Shoutcast Server was a breeze. Much better and easier for me. I downloaded the zip the other day. Today I had some to to play with it a bit this morning and unzipped it, uploaded it to the server. Made an sc_serv config file out of the doc.txt file(took about 20 minutes). Only found one error where a partial word was spelled "exist" instead of exit. Removed the "s" and that fixed the one error, the new sc_serv runs fine now.

Now I want to try to connect the sc_trans next.
After that I'll give windows a shot.

Thanks guys it's great so far!
RedSarah is offline  
Old 26th July 2010, 08:50   #173
adhar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
hi..i have downloaded sc_serv2 and sc_trans from the site but they dont work... i get an error sayin that configs are not appropriate and stuff......
2ndly i have followed all the instructions but ma radio doesnt appear on the shoutcast list...!!
adhar is offline  
Old 26th July 2010, 09:10   #174
jaromanda
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Under the bridge
Posts: 2,289
seeing as you failed to get sc_serv2/sc_trans2 to work, why would you expect to appear on the shoutcast list? You actually have to figure out how to broadcast before you appear on a list of broadcasters ... kinda obvious

Is it just me or are shoutcast users getting dumber?
jaromanda is offline  
Old 27th July 2010, 04:26   #175
beirutnights
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 13
Send a message via ICQ to beirutnights Send a message via AIM to beirutnights Send a message via Yahoo to beirutnights
when is anyone going to help anyone

the mr I did it like a breeze guy why dont u tell us how you did it
Where is the config file. How do u do it? how do you do this whole langage of dos and linux buisness. So many people still do not know how to use linux and they are serious broadcasters. THis is so annoying and I will not upgrade till you have any easy set up file that works on windows.
and Why is it all together windows mac linux??? all zipped into same file so confusing. GOD HELP ME. I never hated anything as much. I would donate money for anyone to show me one succesful configuration file and step by step instructions
beirutnights is offline  
Old 30th July 2010, 05:19   #176
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
So to sum up,windows users are finding it hard to setup the new tools ?

Because they are missing:
A gui
easy to understand configuration and documentation.
An included demo configuration file.
An installer package.

Did I miss anything and if these things were corrected would you be happy
with the new dnas ?

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 30th July 2010, 09:48   #177
Busby
Senior Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jkey View Post
So to sum up,windows users are finding it hard to setup the new tools ?

Because they are missing:
A gui
easy to understand configuration and documentation.
An included demo configuration file.
An installer package.

Did I miss anything and if these things were corrected would you be happy
with the new dnas ?
I suppose that pretty well sums it up, but we won't know until we have them..

With Linux users, they already have a certain skill level, or they wouldn't be using Linux. Windows users however have a wide range of skills, ranging from people like me with none, right up to expert

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline  
Old 30th July 2010, 12:13   #178
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Linux desktop versions are very good these days + free

Anyway things to fix in all versions that I have spotted:
web interface:
logging displayed in web interface is really messy.
The version string at the top of the page is too long.
Nowplaying needs the new playingNext field (sc2 only)
Maybe a different index.html page with a list of all the streams.
Docs
Must be made clear and easy to understand
Configuration
as above plus demo configuration file
add option to disable intro and backup file uploads (and disable flush)(sc2 only)

If I have missed anything bug wise please add keeping as short as possible
so when AOL staff read this, they have a clear understanding of what needs fixing.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 30th July 2010, 12:24   #179
Busby
Senior Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 143
Quote:
Linux desktop versions are very good these days + free
My streams and playout are on a Windows server because my playout system only runs on Windows, so I have no choice..

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline  
Old 30th July 2010, 12:27   #180
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
I understand

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 3rd August 2010, 22:53   #181
Ken-Bean-Net
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5
Send a message via ICQ to Ken-Bean-Net
Can anyone specify why the log files are now different? We don't get bytes sent. Any session data. We don't get listened time. Why has this changed? How can we parse data easy without this information?

code:
2010-08-03 12:06:52 I msg:[dst XXXXXXXXXX:2847 sid=1] Shoutcast 1 client connection accepted. iTunes/9.2 (Windows; Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 3 (Build 2600)) AppleWebKit/533.16
2010-08-03 12:06:52 D msg:state_InitiateStream
2010-08-03 12:07:01 I msg:[yp1] Connecting to yp.shoutcast.com
2010-08-03 12:07:01 D msg:toRequest GET /tchsrv?alt=8&cm=0&ct=Eminem%20-%20Recovery%20-%20Love%20the%20Way%20You%20Lie%20Ft.%20Rihanna&ht=1&id=2095576822&li=1&p=8000 HTTP/1.1
Host: yp.shoutcast.com
User-Agent: sc_serv2 Ultravox/2.1 Shoutcast 0.2.0.0 0.0.7.0
Accept: */*
Content-Length: 0


2010-08-03 12:07:01 D msg:[yp1]headers=[
content-length : 34
content-type : shoutcast/crapola
date : Tue, 03 Aug 2010 19:42:45 GMT
server : Apache-Coyote/1.1
]

2010-08-03 12:07:01 D msg:gotResponse Response body=[
icy-tchfrq: 10
icy-response: ack


]
2010-08-03 12:07:01 I msg:[yp1] /tchsrv ack for stream 1. tchfreq=600 backup=
2010-08-03 12:08:33 E msg:[dst XXXXXXXXX:2847 sid=1] Socket error while waiting to send data. err=Connection reset by peer(104)
2010-08-03 12:08:33 D msg:[threadRunner] Removing protocol_shoutcast1Client from thread 3

Ken-Bean-Net is offline  
Old 4th August 2010, 08:30   #182
BornKillaz
Senior Member
 
BornKillaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: My Place
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by shakamedia View Post
Born Killaz, your question is not so simple to answer because it depends on your set-up. What version of shoutcast are you running and what is your connection to the internet?

How many stations do you wanna setup?
You need a separate PC for each station.

Are you using a router?
How many lines can you connect to the internet?

What version of winamp are you running?

If you have your stations already set-up, just give them separate names and genres in the Yellowpages box located on the DSP plug-In(SHOUTcast Source)
Just one station. All I want was to add more than one genre to my radio listening is winamp directory, because we play metal, but we also have shows with rock, dance, etc...

<?php echo str_rot13("FUBHGpnfg QANF Ehyrf!"); ?>
BornKillaz is offline  
Old 4th August 2010, 12:55   #183
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Quote:
Originally Posted by BornKillaz View Post
Just one station. All I want was to add more than one genre to my radio listening is winamp directory, because we play metal, but we also have shows with rock, dance, etc...
Its been a while since I used the dsp plugin however i would have setup like this:-
Rock, Metal ,Pop in the genre text box of the yellowpages dialog.This may have changed in later builds.

In sc trans2 genre=Rock Metal Pop with no comma's.

Ken-bean-net I have sent you a pm regarding your issue.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 4th August 2010, 15:28   #184
alex_jirgens
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
question to download the server

Hello there. Im a new person at this. im trying to download the DNAS 2.0 and its taking me to a wierd folder. i dont know anyone that has shoutcast. help?
alex_jirgens is offline  
Old 4th August 2010, 15:29   #185
alex_jirgens
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
question to download the server

Basically, what are the exact steps and directions to download the stuff?
alex_jirgens is offline  
Old 4th August 2010, 17:45   #186
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
An installer and gui(grey box) emulator can be found here
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?t=321400

This may help windows users try out the new dnas.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 5th August 2010, 11:12   #187
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
SHOUTcast dnas v2 documentation

Here is a cleaned up version of the dnas documentation:
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?t=321417

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 5th August 2010, 13:45   #188
Zenirax
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
Jkey I would like to know when the beta will know or see finished a new beta for linux because there are lots of bugs
Zenirax is offline  
Old 5th August 2010, 15:04   #189
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
I do not know the answer to this question,I do not work for AOL I am
just a shoutcaster like you.

The AOL staff sometimes tell me things and sometimes they do not.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 6th August 2010, 20:31   #190
zebradrive
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 40
Send a message via ICQ to zebradrive Send a message via AIM to zebradrive
Is anyone listed in the yp using the Beta 2 ? Anyone got Hashkeys from shoutcast? I have been waiting for a way to get my server listed the new way. Just woundering how long before we can register our stations via DNAS 2 ??
zebradrive is offline  
Old 7th August 2010, 08:58   #191
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
I would like to know the same thing,maybe AOL staff will grace us with their
presence one day soon and give an update

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 8th August 2010, 07:08   #192
beirutnights
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 13
Send a message via ICQ to beirutnights Send a message via AIM to beirutnights Send a message via Yahoo to beirutnights
thank you Jkey for providing an emulator I will comment on it in your section streamid_0=2
basic complaint now:
how to benefit from sc2 how to put more than one stream together
how can i include this
streamid_0=2
streamauthhash_0=abcdef
streampath_0=/bitrate/128

streamid_1=3
streamauthhash_1=abcdef
streampath_1=/bitrate/64

streamid_2=4
streamauthhash_2=abcdef
streampath_2=/bitrate/24

streamid_3=5
streamauthhash_3=aaaabbbbcccc
streampath_3=/headbash/relay/extra
streamrelayurl_3=http://foo.bar.whatever:80/stream/1074


for example into your config file that you created ?


I am very upset that we have to beg for this and someone from the audience had to do it rather than the software creators, They dont even bother giving a comment
beirutnights is offline  
Old 8th August 2010, 11:26   #193
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
example 2 streams 24k and 128k aac+:

config.ini:
streamid_0=1
streamauthhash_0=abcdef <-- this does not work yet
streampath_0=/stream/24k

streamid_1=2
streamauthhash_1=abcdef <-- this does not work yet
streampath_1=/stream/128

sc_trans.conf:

24k stream:
encoder_0=aacp
bitrate_0=24000
samplerate_0=44100
channels_0=2
outprotocol_0=3
serverip_0=127.0.0.1
serverport_0=5678
uvoxuserid_0=myDJname
uvoxauth_0=myPassword
uvoxstreamid_0=1
uvoxnewmetadata_0=1

128k stream:
encoder_1=aacp
bitrate_1=128000
samplerate_1=44100
channels_1=2
outprotocol_1=3
serverip_1=127.0.0.1
serverport_1=5678
uvoxuserid_1=myDJname
uvoxauth_1=myPassword
uvoxstreamid_1=1
uvoxnewmetadata_1=1

streamtitle=non stop classics
streamurl=http://myWebSite.com

genre=classic
public=1

hope this helps

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 11th August 2010, 14:53   #194
Ken-Bean-Net
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5
Send a message via ICQ to Ken-Bean-Net
Whats the deal with the W3C Log File being started from scratch after each reboot? Anyone else having this issue? The old Windows Version never did this. This is a big problem for loggers.
Ken-Bean-Net is offline  
Old 21st August 2010, 21:39   #195
Streamer05
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 21
IPv6 support on version 2.0 BETA?

Does Shoutcast plan on implementing IPV6 support in Shoutcast server version 2.0 ?
Streamer05 is offline  
Old 23rd August 2010, 06:30   #196
swashy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 6
SO this thing is seriously hard to install if you don't "know" programming like you guys apparently do and installation help is virtually nonexistent. I've been trying to get this plugin into winamp for over 2 hours and now I'm stuck at installing it in CMD. I can't find the stupid sc_serv.conf. I don't think it exists. I appreciate any help.

edit:Ok I found the sc_serv.conf (magically appeared it seemed) and I seem to have this horrible mess of code up and running but I'm still stuck at the "Make winamp see that this plugin exists" part. http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-to-...radio-station/

Going to bang my head on a radiator until I pass out now.
swashy is offline  
Old 23rd August 2010, 09:10   #197
Streamer05
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 21
There is no serv.conf in the beta version. You need to make a own serv.conf here is simple example:

portbase=8000
password=goodpass
adminpassword=goodpass
uvox2sourcedebug=1
log=1
yp2=1
publicserver=never
MaxUser=20
LogFile=20-8000.log
SrcIP=192.168.1.20
DstIP=192.168.1.20

# change the ip address!
Streamer05 is offline  
Old 23rd August 2010, 12:34   #198
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
I am working on something right now for win/linux/mac !!

It will make the dnas easy to use for those who cannot use the console version.
It comes with everything you need including demo config file,docs and latest sc_serv2.

1-2 weeks the first release will be here in the forums for you to download.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Old 23rd August 2010, 20:11   #199
nradisch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Weston, CT
Posts: 250
Swashy,

Sounds to me like your confusing the functionality of the various components.

DNAS - this is the streaming server. It is *not* a winamp plugin. It runs as a command line application or service on the machine that will be serving the stream to the listener. The DNAS does not serve files or streams on it's own. It needs either "sc_trans" or the "Winamp DSP plugin"

sc_trans - a broadcaster application that sends streams to the DNAS. Think of this as your "DJ" app. You use it to set up playlists and things like that. It sends the resultant stream to the DNAS which in turn relays it to all your listeners. Like the DNAS, it runs as a command line application or service

Winamp DSP - This is a plugin for Winamp that serves the same function as sc_trans. Very few features, but easy to use and adequate for simple playlist based stations.

--Neil
nradisch is offline  
Old 23rd August 2010, 22:57   #200
Jkey
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: E*arth
Posts: 3,031
Its you

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish.
Jkey is offline  
Closed Thread
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump