Old 25th May 2021, 02:37   #1
julianpa
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 29
Reset Database?

I opened Winamp 5.666 today and got an error message that my database is corrupt and I need to reset my database and re-add my files.

How do I reset the database?
julianpa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2021, 02:40   #2
julianpa
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 29
Clicking on the reset database button doesn't do anything.

And I should say this is running on windows 7.
julianpa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump