Old 24th June 2021, 17:16   #1
o0Julia0o
Junior Member
 
o0Julia0o's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 31
enqueue selected?

hi, is it not possible anymore to enqueue the selected song in the list?
o0Julia0o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th June 2021, 23:30   #2
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,792
You need to use the Jump to File Extra plug-in (gen_jumpex.dll). What version of Winamp are you using?

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.6 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v21H1 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump