Old 21st December 2017, 09:58   #1
Dynny
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 3
How does the "Tune Into A Station" url work?

Hey, I got my dev key today and I was trying to get the tune into a station url to work, but it just gives a 404 error. Is this not the correct way to use it:
http://yp.shoutcast.com/pls?id=1025
Dynny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st December 2017, 10:17   #2
Dynny
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 3
Never mind, got it
Dynny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st December 2017, 14:26   #3
Drakken
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 6
Would you tell how did you do it?
Drakken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th December 2017, 08:59   #4
Santosht
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 2
hey Dynny!!

Could you share how did you fix that issue
Santosht is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Tags
tune in

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump