Old 11th September 2008, 18:53   #1
Syst3matik
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In the End of the Universe
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to Syst3matik
Cant change Opacity?

Hello! I am having trouble changing the opacity of my winamp player. When I go to the options to change the opacity it isnt lit up so I can select it. Its grey and wont let me change the opactiy? So I am wondering what is going wrong? Thanks!

BTW im on windows vista
Syst3matik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th September 2008, 18:55   #2
Syst3matik
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In the End of the Universe
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to Syst3matik
You can delete figured out the problem... I just had to change skins.
Syst3matik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th January 2018, 11:10   #3
Geemonster
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 1
Well that was silly just ending it like that. What about those who don't know how to change the opacity? I'd like to know for starters.
Could someone please tell me?
Geemonster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump