Old 18th December 2003, 01:23   #1
jellygumbo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 7
Ordinal 373

I have seen a couple of other posts concerning this "ordinal 373" error during install.
I am having the same error. The only way I could get it to install was to remove the option to rip/burn CD's during installation, which kind of sucks because I really wanted that feature. I tried uninstalling every CD burning/ripping software I had and it still errors out on me. I would really like the pro version, but if I can't use it, what good is it? Help!
jellygumbo is offline  
Old 18th December 2003, 01:38   #2
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
Cross-posted here

*WHACKED*

Don't email or PM me concerning Winamp. Instead, either start a NEW TOPIC or post a REPLY in the appropriate thread in these forums. This will also benefit others who may have a similar question or problem. But before posting, please first Search the forums and read all FAQs and all Sticky threads.

ORB Remote Broadcast

[ Automated Jukebox | Nunzio's Home | Wacky Videos | Solve the Prunella Puzzle! ]
[ LINE RIDER! | My Resume | Virtual Chess | Composite Sketch | My Niece's Band ]
[ Plugins by Joonas | DrO's Winamp Plugins and Extras | K-Jöfol ]
Nunzio390 is offline  
Closed Thread
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump