Old 2nd April 2004, 18:29   #1
seven11dmd
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1
can shoutcast work with winamp 5?

Tried searching forums and site and couldnt find any info.....does shoutcast work with winamp 5 or do i have to download winamp 2. 2 never works for me cuz my playlist is too big.
seven11dmd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd April 2004, 18:38   #2
jwhalen
Major Dude
 
jwhalen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: ct
Posts: 1,203
Send a message via AIM to jwhalen
it works fine with 5.

jwhalen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump