Old 23rd October 2012, 00:51   #1
andriscs
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 3
Winamp stuck always on top when using Remote Desktop

Hi,

It's quite annoying when I connect to my work computer via Remote Desktop and listening to WinAmp on the local computer, and then I minimize Remote Desktop, Winamp gets on top and regardless of not having focus, it stays on top. After clicking on it and clicking somewhere else, it goes to the background.
I checked, Always on top is disabled.
OS is Windows 7 64-bit, WinAmp is the latest, 5.63, I mostly listen to online radios.
andriscs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th April 2013, 19:06   #2
andriscs
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 3
It is still an issue. Can't you fix it? It's very annoying.
andriscs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th April 2013, 11:58   #3
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
Have ya tried the new 5.7 beta?
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th May 2013, 11:09   #4
dikanio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
I've installed the beta and no change.
dikanio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Bug Reports

Tags
always on top, stuck

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump