Old 22nd December 2002, 20:59   #1
neonmole
Registered User
 
neonmole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 241
Send a message via AIM to neonmole
I'm having trouble

Hi people!
I am having a bit of a problem. I have winamp and the plug-in for shout cast. I have get a password in and everything but when i click on connect it wond do it! Does anyone know why and do I need to do anything else. I am wanting to do a talk show on shoutcast.

It would be realy great if you could help!
neonmole is offline  
Old 23rd December 2002, 10:03   #2
neonmole
Registered User
 
neonmole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 241
Send a message via AIM to neonmole
Come on!!!!!!!!!! I really need help
neonmole is offline  
Old 23rd December 2002, 10:10   #3
Mr Jones
Nothing to say...
 
Mr Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 23,091
1) Be patient
2) Post on the correct forum, there is a dedicated forum for SHOUTcast tech support.

Which is where I'm moving this thread to now...

/edit
Oh , I see you'd found the SC support forums, which would make this a crosspost now, *wackage*

Mr Jones is offline  
Closed Thread
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump