Old 19th September 2005, 21:17   #1
djinfinite
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to djinfinite Send a message via Yahoo to djinfinite
Okay i got it to play with the LAN, But still no luck

Okay i got it to play with the LAN addy, but still no luck with getting to play on shoutcast or from my website.i also tried 70.157.200.178:8002 and no luck at all. My other station is up and running with no prob.i also just got a nak error,and the yp.shoutcast.touched. All my firewalls are off. i am stuck like chuck?
djinfinite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th September 2005, 21:35   #2
dotme
Moderator
 
dotme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,024
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread....hreadid=226424

Keep it all in one place...
dotme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th September 2005, 21:41   #3
djinfinite
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to djinfinite Send a message via Yahoo to djinfinite
i didnt do anything diff...

i followd the instructions to the t , I have a connection but , cant connect from the out side thru the ip they gave me 70.157.200.178:8002. Sorry about the new post didnt realize i was posting on there
djinfinite is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump