Old 15th October 2020, 11:22   #1
strictlydj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Posts: 3
The file you requested could not be found

i have double checked all the planning and clock etc several times and added 248 tracks but still stream at



same issue on my 2nd station


any insights would be appreciated

*Links removed, see sticky thread about posting a link to a station on the top of the forum**
strictlydj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th October 2020, 13:59   #2
Nosti
Moderator
 
Nosti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 137
Hello strictlydj,

I have restarted both radios and are now playing.
If it happens again you can do it yourself.

If the radio does not play after generating, you can reboot the radio yourself Settings ==> Advanced ==> Reboot my station.
Nosti is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15th October 2020, 22:47   #3
strictlydj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Posts: 3
yes

yes the 2nd thing i did after the planning was reboot each station, consecutively for 2 days in a row, you could not of rebooted it becuase i did so before posting and reboots are once every 24 hrs?

however i much appreciated your help Nosti
strictlydj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th October 2020, 03:52   #4
Nosti
Moderator
 
Nosti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by strictlydj View Post
yes the 2nd thing i did after the planning was reboot each station, consecutively for 2 days in a row, you could not of rebooted it becuase i did so before posting and reboots are once every 24 hrs?

however i much appreciated your help Nosti
Before rebooting I checked the radios first, both radios were not playing.
After the reboots I heard both radios playing.
I have nothing to do with that once every 24 hrs, as a Radionomy moderator I have the option to reboot when needed.
Nosti is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2021, 02:35   #5
strictlydj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Posts: 3
Issue returnded

i have double checked all the planning and clock etc several times and added 248 tracks but still NO stream

same issue on all my stations

any insights would be appreciated
strictlydj is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast For Business & Monetization

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump