Old 5th October 2000, 16:45   #1
Firewolf
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
I already found out how I can randomize my skins but how can I do this with my visualisation plug-ins????
  Reply With Quote
Old 5th October 2000, 19:49   #2
Jayn
Honorary Vixen
(Forum Queen)
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 1,996
Send a message via ICQ to Jayn Send a message via AIM to Jayn
Left click on the WVS/AVS screen.....on the menu that appears, click on "settings" then click on "Presets/Hotkeys"....then on the right hand side of the menu select "Randomly Switch Presets" fill in a time length you want, and click on the "All" button (if you want to cycle through all of your visuals). Hope this helps

------------------
Jayn
WSD Skins
Jayn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th October 2000, 20:07   #3
Firewolf
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thanks. Du hast einen bei mir gut (I don´t know this sentence translated into English, sorry). :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 7th October 2000, 06:30   #4
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & Shoutcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 36,137
You have been good to me ?
Vielleicht ?
Ja / Nein ?

------------------
*******
DJ - Egg
*******
^/^
`v
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump