Old 11th May 2005, 20:40   #1
exzit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
Winamp 5 with 4 speakers :(

heey there guys..
I have a question 4 u guys..
Now I use the old winamp 3 because when I download the version 5 I just hear the sound in 2 speakers and I have 4 right now.. :S..
It's very strange, and since the ver 5 is better I really wanna have it working..

ThX

/kristofer!
exzit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2005, 20:42   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,384

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2005, 20:46   #3
exzit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
Thx alot my friend!!!!
exzit is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump