Old 19th June 2007, 14:17   #1
dimerror
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 5
Wink Minor ask?

In http://www.winamp.com/player/features
It says Winamp Lite can plays aacPlus, but I must install the full version for playing .m4a
dimerror is offline  
Old 19th June 2007, 18:31   #2
P$ycHo™
Flakmonkey!
 
P$ycHo™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: DM-Campgrounds
Posts: 1,870
a little bit in the wrong forum i think.
P$ycHo™ is offline  
Old 21st June 2007, 13:54   #3
deppy
Banned
 
deppy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 1982
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 306
Will look into this

Please don't PM me for technical support. Other users can't search through PM's so it does the other users no good.
deppy is offline  
Old 21st June 2007, 14:54   #4
deppy
Banned
 
deppy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 1982
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 306
So the Lite version *DOES* play aac/aacplus, it just won't play them in the m4a container.

Hope that helps. Locking this thread and will delete since it doesn't acctually deal with the site design any longer.

Please don't PM me for technical support. Other users can't search through PM's so it does the other users no good.
deppy is offline  
Closed Thread
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Site Design

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump