Old 4th March 2013, 03:40   #1
Julian66
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
Rename my radio

Good evening, I created a station but I can only access by IP. How do I set a name?
Julian66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2013, 08:26   #2
jaromanda
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Under the bridge
Posts: 2,289
Dns

Is it just me or are shoutcast users getting dumber?
jaromanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2013, 17:45   #3
Julian66
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
I can not track my radio, should have a url, but only if I get http://www.shoutcast.com and put the ip does not find the server.
Julian66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2013, 19:48   #4
DrO
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27,873
you're not making much sense. write to you about what? and i've removed the post with the email address to prevent you from being spammed.

without details of the DNAS server or the name of the station, there is little anyone (especially on an official level) can even try to help you.
DrO is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Tags
support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump