Old 25th June 2001, 16:17   #1
-[WonderBlood]-
Major Dude
 
-[WonderBlood]-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Mainz, Germany
Posts: 655
Send a message via ICQ to -[WonderBlood]-
Check them out:
Bug# 391

What do you think about that.
(Yes I know, I'm damn bad in english )

Sorry for my really bad english
-[WonderBlood]- is offline  
Old 25th June 2001, 17:08   #2
QHOBBES
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: I H8 Mods
Posts: 1,405
Send a message via AIM to QHOBBES Send a message via Yahoo to QHOBBES
Strange indeed, it also works on the N and the A.
QHOBBES is offline  
Old 25th June 2001, 20:38   #3
}}Killer Wombat{{
Banned
 
}}Killer Wombat{{'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: England, currently residing in Wales, soon to be Arizona
Posts: 495
it works for all of them., infact do it anywhere on the main window
}}Killer Wombat{{ is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump