Old 18th March 2009, 19:31   #1
ceyhun242
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Minimizing by mouse does not work

hi all

I asssigned the minimize function to the middle button of my mouse but unlike other programs, winamp doesn't let it function whilst it is working. I have to minimize it through the top right located button. What could be the cause of this issue ? Is there anybody there having the answer ?
ceyhun242 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2009, 20:25   #2
Sawg
Forum King
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 7,456
Send a message via ICQ to Sawg Send a message via AIM to Sawg Send a message via Yahoo to Sawg
Depending on how the mouse button works, but Winamp doesn't use standard windows framing, so that may not be why it is catching it.

| Brought to you by ^V ^C | The one... the original... no seriously!
Sawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump